Contact Us

San Francisco States business building


This page contains the directory and contact information for the Lam Family College of Business leadership team, faculty and staff. If you are looking for information about our undergraduate or graduate programs, please visit our Programs page.

Departmental Operating Hours

The Lam Family College of Business will be operating in a hybrid format during the fall 2021 semester. This consists of a mix of in-person office hours and virtual/remote office hours. Visit our Departmental Operating Hours page to view the office hours and other helpful contact information for each department.

Leadership

Name Position Email
Eugene Sivadas Dean sivadas@sfsu.edu
Yim-Yu Wong Associate Dean yywong@sfsu.edu
Jeffrey Chun Assistant Dean jeffchun@sfsu.edu
Sandra Henao Executive Director of Business Development and Marketing

henao@sfsu.edu

Lutfus Sayeed Faculty Director, Graduate Business Programs lsayeed@sfsu.edu
Bonnie Li Victorino Director of Finance and Operations bonstn@sfsu.edu
Manny Nungaray Executive Director of Development & Campaign Operations mannyn@sfsu.edu

Academic Offices and Other Departments

Department Office Phone Email
Accounting SCI 300 (415) 338-1107 acctg@sfsu.edu
Decision Sciences BUS 310 (415) 338-2138 ds@sfsu.edu
Economics HSS 142 (415) 338-1839 econ@sfsu.edu
Finance SCI 300 (415) 338-1107 findept@sfsu.edu
Hospitality and
Tourism Management
BUS 306 (415) 338-1023 hmp@sfsu.edu
Information Systems BUS 310 (415) 338-2138 is@sfsu.edu
International Business SCI 300 (415) 338-1107 ib@sfsu.edu
Labor and Employment Studies HSS 336 (415) 405-3475 labor@sfsu.edu
Management BUS 310 (415) 338-2138 mgmtdept@sfsu.edu
Marketing SCI 300 (415) 338-1107 mktgdept@sfsu.edu
Graduate Business Programs

San Francisco State University
Downtown Campus
835 Market Street, Suite 600

(415) 817-4300 mba@sfsu.edu
Graduate Economics Program HSS 124 (415) 338-1839 econ@sfsu.edu
Career Services and Professional Development Center BUS 137 (415) 338-2500 cobcareer@sfsu.edu
Undergraduate Student Success Center BUS 112 (415) 405-3531 cobssc@sfsu.edu
Metro Academy of Business BUS 221 (415) 338-6941 dchau@sfsu.edu