Event Calendar

January 2021

January 2021

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
Winter Break - No Classes, Campus Closed Friday, January 01, 2021 (All day)

San Francisco State University

January 2021
»
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
«
Winter Break - No Classes, Campus Closed Friday, January 01, 2021 (All day)

San Francisco State University

January 2021
 
 
 
Wednesday, January 06, 2021
12:00 PM to 01:00 PM

Online

January 2021
 
 
Friday, January 08, 2021
10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Zoom

January 2021
 
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
Monday, January 11, 2021
10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Zoom

January 2021
 
Tuesday, January 12, 2021
10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Zoom

January 2021
 
Tuesday, January 12, 2021
05:00 PM to 06:00 PM

Online

January 2021
 
Wednesday, January 13, 2021
10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Zoom

January 2021
 
Wednesday, January 13, 2021
05:00 PM to 06:00 PM

Online

January 2021
 
Thursday, January 14, 2021
12:00 PM to 01:00 PM

Online

January 2021
 
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
Monday, January 18, 2021
(All day)

San Francisco State University

January 2021
 
Tuesday, January 19, 2021
12:00 PM to 01:00 PM

Online

January 2021
 
 
 
 
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
Spring '21 First Day of Instruction Monday, January 25, 2021 (All day)

San Francisco State University

January 2021
 
 
Wednesday, January 27, 2021
12:00 PM to 01:00 PM

Online

January 2021
 
Thursday, January 28, 2021
12:00 PM to 01:00 PM

Online

January 2021
 
 
 
 
31
1
2
3
4
5
6