Contact Us

Contact Page Banner
Name Position Phone Email
Ramesh Bollapragada, Ph.D. Professor (415)338-7487 rameshb@sfsu.edu
Rex Cheung, Ph.D. Assistant Professor (415) 338-7471 rexcheung@sfsu.edu
Susan Cholette, Ph.D. Professor (415) 405-2173 cholette@sfsu.edu
Jamie Eng, Sc.D. Professor (415) 338-2672 jeng@sfsu.edu
Hamed Hasheminia, Ph.D. Associate Professor (415 )338-2098 hamed@sfsu.edu
Vera Klimkovsky, MBA Lecturer Faculty klimkovs@sfsu.edu
Stewart Liu, Ph.D. Assistant Professor (415) 405-0587 stewartliu@sfsu.edu
Julia Miyaoka, Ph.D. Department Chair (415) 338-7022 jmiyaoka@sfsu.edu
Leyla Ozsen, Ph.D. Professor (415) 338-6299 lozsen@sfsu.edu
Wilmer Pereira, MBA Lecturer Faculty pereira@sfsu.edu
Minh Pham, Ph.D. Assistant Professor ptuanminh@sfsu.edu
Michael Ponce Academic Office Coordinator (415) 338-2138 mponce@sfsu.edu
Eghbal Rashidi, Ph.D. Assistant Professor rashidi@sfsu.edu
Theresa Roeder, Ph.D. Professor (415) 338-1819 tmroeder@sfsu.edu
Robert Saltzman, Ph.D. Professor (415) 338-1232 saltzman@sfsu.edu
Yuji Shibuya, Sc.D. Lecturer Faculty yshibuya@sfsu.edu
Sada Soorapanth, Ph.D. Professor (415) 338-2973 sada@sfsu.edu
Kenn Sugiyama, MBA Lecturer Faculty kennsugi@sfsu.edu
Rick Wing, M.S. Lecturer Faculty (415) 405-2592 rwing@sfsu.edu
Yabing Zhao, Ph.D. Associate Professor ybzhao@sfsu.edu