Contact Us

Contact Page Banner
Name Position Phone Email
Paul Beckman, Ph.D. Professor (415) 338-6240 pbeckman@sfsu.edu
David Chao, Ph.D. Professor (415) 405-2594 dchao@sfsu.edu
Tai-Yin Chi, Ph.D. Assistant Professor (415) 405-0707 tchi@sfsu.edu
Daniel Ciomek, MBA Lecturer Faculty dciomek@sfsu.edu
Guillaume Faddoul, Ph.D. Assistant Professor (415) 338-7477 gfaddoul@sfsu.edu
Louie Giambattista, MBA Lecturer Faculty lgiambat@sfsu.edu
Sam Gill, Ph.D. Professor Emeritus sgill@sfsu.edu
Leigh Jin, Ph.D. Professor (415)338-6286 jinlei@sfsu.edu
Nasrin Mohabbati Assistant Professor mohabbati@sfsu.edu
John Owens Lecturer Faculty jsowens@sfsu.edu
Lutfus Sayeed, Ph.D. Faculty Director, Graduate Programs (415) 338-6296 lsayeed@sfsu.edu
Nasser Shahrasbi, Ph.D. Associate Professor (415) 338-6348 nshahr@sfsu.edu
Abdur Sikder, Ph.D. Lecturer Faculty abdur@sfsu.edu
Sameer Verma, Ph.D. Professor, Department Chair (415) 338-7016 sverma@sfsu.edu