Event Calendar

October 2018

October 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
Tuesday, October 02, 2018
12:00 PM to 03:00 PM
San Francisco State University
 
Tuesday, October 02, 2018
04:00 PM to 05:00 PM
Room 597, San Francisco State Downtown Campus
 
Tuesday, October 02, 2018
05:15 PM to 06:15 PM
Room 597, San Francisco State Downtown Campus
 
 
Thursday, October 04, 2018
12:00 PM to 01:30 PM
Library 121, San Francisco State Main Campus
 
 
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
 
Tuesday, October 09, 2018
12:00 PM to 01:00 PM
Online
 
Tuesday, October 09, 2018
03:00 PM to 04:30 PM
Burk Hall 229
 
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
12:00 PM to 01:00 PM
Online
 
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
05:00 PM to 06:00 PM
BUS 202 | San Francisco State University Main Campus
 
 
Friday, October 12, 2018
09:00 AM to 03:00 PM
San Francisco State University Downtown Campus
 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
Monday, October 15, 2018
12:00 PM to 01:00 PM
Online
 
Monday, October 15, 2018
05:00 PM to 07:00 PM
San Francisco State University
 
 
 
Thursday, October 18, 2018
05:00 PM to 06:00 PM
San Francisco State University Downtown Campus
 
 
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
Sunday, October 21, 2018
06:30 PM to 09:30 PM
San Bruno, CA
 
 
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
01:00 PM to 02:30 PM
BUS 202 | San Francisco State University Main Campus
 
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
05:30 PM to 06:30 PM
San Francisco State University Downtown Campus
 
Thursday, October 25, 2018
03:00 PM to 04:30 PM
Burk Hall 229
 
 
 
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
Monday, October 29, 2018
12:00 PM to 01:00 PM
Online
 
 
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
04:00 PM to 07:00 PM
Library 244