Event Calendar

February 2018

February 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
Thursday, February 01, 2018
11:00 AM to 03:00 PM
SFSU Cesar Chavez Student Center
 
Thursday, February 01, 2018
05:00 PM to 06:00 PM
Downtown Campus- 835 Market Street, 6th Floor San Francisco CA 94103
 
Friday, February 02, 2018
12:00 PM to 02:00 PM
BUS 202 | SF State Main Campus
 
Friday, February 02, 2018
04:30 PM to 06:30 PM
Downtown Campus- 835 Market Street, 5th Floor San Francisco CA 94103
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
Monday, February 05, 2018
05:00 PM to 06:15 PM
SF State Downtown Campus, Room 608
 
Monday, February 05, 2018
05:30 PM to 06:30 PM
Downtown Campus- 835 Market Street, 6th Floor San Francisco CA 94103
 
Tuesday, February 06, 2018
10:00 AM to 02:00 PM
Cesar Chavez Student Center - Plaza Level
 
Tuesday, February 06, 2018
05:00 PM to 06:15 PM
SF State Downtown Campus, Room 597
 
Wednesday, February 07, 2018
10:00 AM to 02:00 PM
Cesar Chavez Student Center - Plaza Level
 
Wednesday, February 07, 2018
12:00 PM to 01:00 PM
Online
 
 
Friday, February 09, 2018
12:00 PM to 01:30 PM
Online
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
 
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
11:00 AM to 12:30 PM
Burk Hall 229 - Burk Hall
 
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
BUS 212 | SF State Main Campus
 
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
12:00 PM to 01:00 PM
Online
 
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
05:30 PM to 06:30 PM
Downtown Campus- 835 Market Street, 6th Floor San Francisco CA 94103
 
Thursday, February 15, 2018
12:00 PM to 01:00 PM
Online
 
Thursday, February 15, 2018
12:00 PM to 01:30 PM
BUS 202 | SF State Main Campus
 
 
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
Monday, February 19, 2018
05:00 PM to 06:00 PM
Downtown Campus- 835 Market Street, 6th Floor San Francisco CA 94103
 
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
12:00 PM to 01:00 PM
ONLINE
 
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
02:00 PM to 03:30 PM
LIB 244 - J. Paul Leonard Library | Main Campus
 
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
05:00 PM to 07:00 PM
Library 121 | Main Campus
 
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
12:00 PM to 01:00 PM
South San Francisco City Hall 400 Grand Avenue City Manager's Conference Room South San Francisco, CA 94080
 
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
02:00 PM to 04:00 PM
BUS 202 | SF State Main Campus
 
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
05:30 PM to 06:30 PM
Downtown Campus- 835 Market Street, 6th Floor San Francisco CA 94103
 
Thursday, February 22, 2018
10:00 AM to 01:30 PM
Annex 1 1 North State Dr. San Francisco, CA 94132
 
Thursday, February 22, 2018
03:00 PM to 04:00 PM
Library 121, Main Campus
 
 
 
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
 
Monday, February 26, 2018
12:00 PM to 01:00 PM
ONLINE
 
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
12:00 PM to 01:00 PM
1600 Holloway Ave, Room 202 San Francisco, CA 94132
 
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
02:00 PM to 04:00 PM
BUS 202 | SF State Main Campus
 
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
12:00 PM to 01:30 PM
SSB 404 - Student Services Building
 
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
05:30 PM to 06:30 PM
Downtown Campus- 835 Market Street, 6th Floor San Francisco CA 94103