Event Calendar

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
Thursday, March 02, 2017
01:00 PM to 02:00 PM
Library 222 | SF State Main Campus
 
Thursday, March 02, 2017
02:00 PM to 03:30 PM
BUS 137 | SF State Main Campus
 
Thursday, March 02, 2017
05:00 PM to 06:00 PM
ONLINE
 
Friday, March 03, 2017
04:30 PM to 06:30 PM
Downtown Campus, 835 Market Street, San Francisco. Suite 597
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
Monday, March 06, 2017
12:00 PM to 01:00 PM
1600 Holloway Avenue, College of Business, Room 202 , San Francisco CA 94132
 
Monday, March 06, 2017
05:30 PM to 06:30 PM
Downtown Campus, 835 Market Street, San Francisco. Suite 600
 
Tuesday, March 07, 2017
12:00 PM to 01:30 PM
BUS 202 | SF State Main Campus
 
Wednesday, March 08, 2017
12:00 PM to 01:00 PM
Online
 
Wednesday, March 08, 2017
12:00 PM to 01:30 PM
BUS 202 | SF State Main Campus
 
Wednesday, March 08, 2017
05:30 PM to 06:30 PM
Downtown Campus, 835 Market Street, San Francisco. Suite 600
 
Thursday, March 09, 2017
10:00 AM to 02:00 PM
SFSU, The Annex, 1 North State Drive, San Francisco, CA
 
Thursday, March 09, 2017
04:00 PM to 05:00 PM
Library 121, Holloway Campus
 
Finance for Non-Financial Professionals 09:00 AM to 05:00 PM San Francisco State University March 2017
 
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
Monday, March 13, 2017
12:00 PM to 01:00 PM
Online
 
Monday, March 13, 2017
05:00 PM to 06:00 PM
Down
 
Tuesday, March 14, 2017
12:00 PM to 01:30 PM
BUS 137 | SF State Main Campus
 
Wednesday, March 15, 2017
12:00 PM to 01:30 PM
BUS 137 | SF State Main Campus
 
Thursday, March 16, 2017
05:00 PM to 06:30 PM
Brickman Building (Downtown San Francisco, CA)
 
Thursday, March 16, 2017
06:30 PM to 09:30 PM
Metreon, 135 4th Street, San Francisco, CA 94103
 
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
 
Tuesday, March 21, 2017
05:00 PM to 06:00 PM
Online
 
Wednesday, March 22, 2017
05:30 PM to 06:30 PM
Downtown Campus, 835 Market Street, San Francisco. Suite 600
 
Thursday, March 23, 2017
05:00 PM to 06:00 PM
Downtown Campus, 835 Market Street, San Francisco. Suite 600
 
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
12:00 PM to 01:30 PM
BUS 202 | SF State Main Campus
 
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
12:00 PM to 01:00 PM
Online
 
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
12:00 PM to 01:00 PM
ONLINE
 
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
05:00 PM to 06:15 PM
SF State Downtown Campus, 6th floor
 
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
05:30 PM to 06:30 PM
Downtown Campus, 835 Market Street, San Francisco. Suite 600
 
 
Friday, March 31, 2017
(All day)
US