Event Calendar

July 2017

Saturday, July 1, 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
 
Tuesday, July 04, 2017
(All day)
US
 
 
Thursday, July 06, 2017
05:30 PM to 06:30 PM
Downtown Campus, 835 Market Street, San Francisco. Suite 600
 
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
Monday, July 10, 2017
(All day)
SF State
 
 
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
12:00 PM to 01:00 PM
BUS 216 | SF State Main Campus
 
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
05:30 PM to 06:30 PM
Downtown Campus, 835 Market Street, San Francisco. Suite 600
 
 
Friday, July 14, 2017
11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Online
 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
 
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
12:00 PM to 01:00 PM
BUS 137 | SF State Main Campus
 
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
05:00 PM to 06:00 PM
Downtown Campus, 835 Market Street, San Francisco. Suite 600
 
 
Thursday, July 20, 2017
12:00 PM to 01:00 PM
Online
 
Friday, July 21, 2017
01:00 PM to 02:00 PM
Online
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
 
 
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
12:00 PM to 01:00 PM
Online
 
 
 
 
30
31
1
2
3
4
5