Contact Us

Contact Page Banner
Name Position Phone Email
Matthew Fisher mfisher@mail.sfsu.e
Tae Furuse, MBA Lecturer Faculty tfuruse@sfsu.edu
Bruce Heiman, Ph.D. Chair, Professor (415) 405-0596 bheiman@sfsu.edu
Yikuan Lee, Ph.D. Professor (415) 338-1806 leeyik@sfsu.edu
Joel Nicholson, Ph.D. Retired Professor
Roblyn Simeon, Ph.D. Retired Professor
Time Tantay Ubungen Administrative Office Coordinator (415) 338-1107 time@sfsu.edu
Gerardo Ungson, Ph.D. Professor, Y.F. Chang Endowed Chair (415) 405-3749 bungson@sfsu.edu
Lihua Wang, Ph.D. Professor (415) 405-0964 lihua@sfsu.edu
Nini Yang, Ph.D. Retired Professor