Contact Us

Contact Page Banner
Name Position Phone Email
Camille Antinori, Ph.D. Lecturer Faculty (415) 405-0331 (shared phone, no voicemail) antinori@sfsu.edu
Michael Bar, Ph.D. Professor (415) 338-3026 mbar@sfsu.edu
Riham Barbar, Ph.D. Lecturer Faculty TBD rbarbar@sfsu.edu
Sudip Chattopadhyay, Ph.D. Professor, ORISE Fellow (415) 338-1447 sudip@sfsu.edu
Anoshua Chaudhuri, Ph.D. Professor, Department Chair (415) 338-2108 anoshua@sfsu.edu
Kirill Chernomaz, Ph.D. Associate Professor (415) 405-2699 kirillch@sfsu.edu
Aditi Grossman Lecturer Faculty aditigrossman@sfsu.edu
Chenghao (Matt) Hu, Ph.D. Assistant Professor (415) 338-7511 chhu@sfsu.edu
Zuzana Janko, Ph.D. Associate Professor (415) 338-7513 zjanko@sfsu.edu
Venoo Kakar, Ph.D. Associate Professor (415) 405-3461 vkakar@sfsu.edu
Philip King, Ph.D. Retired Associate Professor
Chang Hyung "Max" Lee, Ph.D. Assistant Professor (415) 338-7514 mclee@sfsu.edu
Jia Li Lecturer Faculty ali1@mail.sfsu.edu
Lok Man "Norman" Lo, M.A. Lecturer Faculty (415) 338-7512 (shared phone, no voicemail) lokman@mail.sfsu.edu
Sepideh Modrek, Ph.D. Associate Professor (415) 405-7556 smodrek@sfsu.edu
Michael Potepan, Ph.D. Retired Associate Professor
Michelle Sim Academic Office Coordinator (415) 338-1839 msim@sfsu.edu
Lisa Takeyama, Ph.D. Associate Professor, Graduate Coordinator (415) 338-2499 takeyama@sfsu.edu
Anne Wenzel, M.A. Retired Lecturer Faculty