Contact

Photograph of the Business Building on the main 19th Avenue Campus

Full Name Position Phone Email
Phillip Armstrong, MBA Lecturer Faculty parmstro@sfsu.edu
Sally Baack, Ph.D. Professor (415) 338-6348 sbaack@sfsu.edu
Ryana Barbosa, Lecturer Faculty rbarbos1@sfsu.edu
Meredith Benton, Lecturer Faculty mbenton@sfsu.edu
Robert Bonner, Ph.D. Assistant Professor bonner@sfsu.edu
William Chin Lecturer Faculty williamchin@sfsu.edu
Geoff Desa, Ph.D. Professor (415) 338-7490 gdesa@sfsu.edu
Anna Dos Ramos Lecturer Faculty dosramos@sfsu.edu
Ian M. Dunham, Ph.D. Assistant Professor (415)338-2202 iandunham@sfsu.edu
Matt Fisher, MBA Lecturer Faculty mfisher19@sfsu.edu
Connie Marie Gaglio, Ph.D. Associate Professor cmgaglio@sfsu.edu
Jason Harris-Boundy, Ph.D. Lecturer Faculty (415) 338-2138 jchb@sfsu.edu
Silvia Harris-Payne, Ed. D. Lecturer Faculty spayne5@sfsu.edu
Dayna Herbert Walker, Ph.D. Assistant Professor dowalker@sfsu.edu
David Hover, MBA Lecturer Faculty (415) 338-7473 dhover@sfsu.edu
Ebru Ipek, Ph.D. Assistant Professor eipek@sfsu.edu
Nara Jeong, Ph.D. Assistant Professor narajeong@sfsu.edu
Priyanka Joshi, Ph.D. Assistant Professor priyankajoshi@sfsu.edu
Cynthia King Lecturer Faculty cynthiak@sfsu.edu
Denise Kleinrichert, Ph.D. Professor dk@sfsu.edu
Guido Krickx, Ph.D. Associate Professor krickx@sfsu.edu
Eric Lamm, Ph.D. Professor (415) 338-7485 ericlamm@sfsu.edu
Chenwei Li, Ph.D. Associate Professor (415) 338-2138 cwli@sfsu.edu
Merilee McDougal, MBA Lecturer Faculty merileemcdougal@sfsu.edu
Lauren Messmer Lecturer Faculty lmessmer@sfsu.edu
Craig Nathanson Lecturer Faculty (415) 338-2138 craign@sfsu.edu
Antoaneta Petkova, Ph.D. Professor (415) 338-6376 apetkova@sfsu.edu
Ronald Purser, Ph.D. Professor (415) 338-2380 rpurser@sfsu.edu
VerĂ³nica Rabelo, Ph.D. Assistant Professor rabelo@sfsu.edu
Maria Radoslavova, Ph.D. Lecturer Faculty (415) 338-2380 mradosla@sfsu.edu
Linda Saytes , MBA Lecturer Faculty lsaytes@sfsu.edu
Arjita Sethi Lecturer Faculty arjita@sfsu.edu
Manely Sharifian, Ph.D. Assistant Professor (415) 338-2138 manely@sfsu.edu
Chad Spitler, Lecturer Faculty chadspitler@sfsu.edu
Oscar Stewart, Ph.D. Assistant Professor stew0259@sfsu.edu
John Sullivan, Ph.D. Professor (415) 338-1817 johns@sfsu.edu
Tom Thomas, Ph.D. Professor, Department Chair (415) 338-6086 tethomas@sfsu.edu
Smita Trivedi, Ph.D. Assistant Professor (415) 338-1235 strivedi@sfsu.edu
Amir Yousef Lecturer Faculty ayousef@sfsu.edu
John Zahar, J.D. Lecturer Faculty (415) 338-6348 jzahar@sfsu.edu