Contact

Photograph of the Business Building on the main 19th Avenue Campus

Full Name Position Phone Email
Paul Beckman, Ph.D. Professor (415)338-6240 pbeckman@sfsu.edu
David Chao, Ph.D. Professor (415)405-2594 dchao@sfsu.edu
Tai-Yin Chi, Ph.D. Professor (415)405-0707 tchi@sfsu.edu
Daniel Ciomek, MBA Lecturer (415)338-6083 dciomek@sfsu.edu
David Cox, Lecturer (415)338-2138 dcox@sfsu.edu
Scott Eigenhuis, MSIS Lecturer (415)338-2138 seigenhuis@sfsu.edu
Guillaume Faddoul, Ph.D. Professor (415)338-7477 gfaddoul@sfsu.edu
Louie Giambattista, Lecturer (415)338-2138 lgiambat@sfsu.edu
Sam Gill, MBA Professor (415)338-6240 sgill@sfsu.edu
Gizem Isik, MBA Lecturer (415)338-2138 geisik@sfsu.edu
Leigh Jin, Ph.D. Professor (415)338-6286 jinlei@sfsu.edu
Brenda Mak, Ph.D. Professor (415)405-0575 bmak@sfsu.edu
Robert Nickerson, Ph.D. Professor Emeritus (415)338-2138 rnick@sfsu.edu
John Owens, MBA Lecturer (415)338-2138 jsowens@sfsu.edu
Lutfus Sayeed, Ph.D. Professor, Department Chair (415)338-6296 lsayeed@sfsu.edu
Nasser Shahrasbi, Ph.D. Assistant Professor (415)338-6348 nassersh@sfsu.edu
Abdur Sikder, Ph.D. Lecturer (415)338-2138 abdur@sfsu.edu
Sameer Verma, Ph.D. Professor (415)338-7016 sverma@sfsu.edu
Au Vo, Ph.D. Assistant Professor (415)338-1038 auvo@sfsu.edu