Event Calendar

August 2020

August 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
 
 
 
Thursday, August 06, 2020
12:00 PM to 01:00 PM

Online

August 2020
 
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
 
Tuesday, August 11, 2020
05:00 PM to 06:00 PM

Online

August 2020
 
 
 
 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
GatorFest! Academic Programs Virtual Open Houses Monday, August 17, 2020 11:00 AM to 07:00 PM

Online

August 2020
 
 
 
Tuesday, August 18, 2020
12:00 PM to 01:00 PM

Online

August 2020
 
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
12:00 PM to 01:00 PM

Online

August 2020
 
Thursday, August 20, 2020
09:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Online

August 2020
 
Friday, August 21, 2020
10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Online

August 2020
 
Friday, August 21, 2020
12:00 PM to 01:00 PM

Online

August 2020
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
Monday, August 24, 2020
(All day)

San Francisco State University

August 2020
 
Tuesday, August 25, 2020
12:00 PM to 01:00 PM

Online

August 2020
 
 
Thursday, August 27, 2020
12:00 PM to 01:00 PM

Online

August 2020
 
 
 
30
31
1
2
3
4
5