Contact

Photograph of the Business Building on the main 19th Avenue Campus

Name Title Office Phone E-Mail
Subodh Bhat <a href="/directory/faculty/subodh-bhat"> Subodh [node:field_middle_name] Bhat, [node:field_terminal_degree]</a> SCI 368/DTC 624 817-4399 sbhat@sfsu.edu
Neil Cohen <a href="/directory/faculty/neil-cohen"> Neil [node:field_middle_name] Cohen, [node:field_terminal_degree]</a> DTC 606 N/A ncohen2@sfsu.edu
Sina Damangir <a href="/directory/faculty/sina-damangir"> Sina [node:field_middle_name] Damangir, [node:field_terminal_degree]</a> SCI 340 338-1457 damangir@sfsu.edu
Matt Fisher <a href="/directory/faculty/matt-fisher"> Matt [node:field_middle_name] Fisher, [node:field_terminal_degree]</a> SCI 360 N/A mfisher@mail.sfsu.edu
Foo-Nin Ho <a href="/directory/faculty/foo-nin-ho"> Foo-Nin [node:field_middle_name] Ho, [node:field_terminal_degree]</a> SCI 313 338-6287 fho@sfsu.edu
Nga Ho-Dac <a href="/directory/faculty/nga-ho-dac"> Nga [node:field_middle_name] Ho-Dac, [node:field_terminal_degree]</a> SCI 329 405-2183 ngahodac@sfsu.edu
Mahmood Hussain <a href="/directory/faculty/mahmood-hussain"> Mahmood [node:field_middle_name] Hussain, [node:field_terminal_degree]</a> SCI 366 338-6290 hussain@sfsu.edu
Minu Kumar <a href="/directory/faculty/minu-kumar"> Minu [node:field_middle_name] Kumar, [node:field_terminal_degree]</a> SCI 327 405-2852 mkumar@sfsu.edu
Sandy Lee <a href="/directory/staff/sandy-lee">Sandy Lee</a> SCI 300 (415) 338-1754 sandylee@sfsu.edu
Veronika Papyrina <a href="/directory/faculty/veronika-papyrina"> Veronika [node:field_middle_name] Papyrina, [node:field_terminal_degree]</a> SCI 343 338-6291 papyrina@sfsu.edu
Astrid Proboll <a href="/directory/faculty/astrid-proboll"> Astrid Proboll</a> SCI 368 N/A aproboll@sfsu.edu
Bruce Robertson <a href="/directory/faculty/bruce-robertson"> Bruce [node:field_middle_name] Robertson, [node:field_terminal_degree]</a> SCI 373 338-6288 robertbc@sfsu.edu
Linda Saytes <a href="/directory/faculty/linda-saytes"> Linda [node:field_middle_name] Saytes, [node:field_terminal_degree]</a> SCI 355 N/A Lsaytes@sfsu.edu
Sanjit Sengupta <a href="/directory/faculty/sanjit-sengupta"> Sanjit [node:field_middle_name] Sengupta, [node:field_terminal_degree]</a> DTC 415 817-4366 sengupta@sfsu.edu
Ian Clark Sinapuelas <a href="/directory/faculty/ian-clark-sinapuelas"> Ian Clark [node:field_middle_name] Sinapuelas, [node:field_terminal_degree]</a> SCI 326 338-6282 sinapuel@sfsu.edu
Judi Strebel <a href="/directory/faculty/judi-strebel"> Judi [node:field_middle_name] Strebel, [node:field_terminal_degree]</a> SCI 369 338-1452 strebel@sfsu.edu
Rob Strong <a href="/directory/faculty/rob-strong"> Rob [node:field_middle_name] Strong, [node:field_terminal_degree]</a> SCI 370 N/A rstrong@sfsu.edu
Gulnur Tumbat <a href="/directory/faculty/gulnur-tumbat"> Gulnur [node:field_middle_name] Tumbat, [node:field_terminal_degree]</a> SCI 353 338-1321 gulnur@sfsu.edu
Joyce Ung <a href="/directory/staff/joyce-ung">Joyce Ung</a> SCI 300 (415) 338-1107 jung@sfsu.edu
Deanna Wang <a href="/directory/faculty/deanna-wang"> Deanna [node:field_middle_name] Wang, [node:field_terminal_degree]</a> SCI 336 338-2397 wangh@sfsu.edu