Contact

Photograph of the Business Building on the main 19th Avenue Campus

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Subodh Bhat Professor (415) 817-4399 sbhat@sfsu.edu
Neil Cohen Lecturer (415) 338-1107 ncohen2@sfsu.edu
Sina Damangir Assistant Professor (415) 338-1457 damangir@sfsu.edu
Tae Furuse Lecturer (415) 338-1107 tfuruse@sfsu.edu
Foo-Nin Ho Professor (415) 338-6287 fho@sfsu.edu
Nga Ho-Dac Assistant Professor (415) 405-2183 ngahodac@sfsu.edu
Mahmood Hussain Associate Professor (415) 338-6290 hussain@sfsu.edu
Minu Kumar Associate Professor (415) 405-2852 mkumar@sfsu.edu
Sandy Lee Office Manager (415) 338-1754 sandylee@sfsu.edu
Kathleen O'Donnell Professor (415) 338-2281 odonnell@sfsu.edu
Veronika Papyrina Associate Professor (415) 338-6291 papyrina@sfsu.edu
Astrid Proboll Lecturer (415) 338-2201 aproboll@sfsu.edu
Bruce Robertson Associate Professor (415) 338-6288 robertbc@sfsu.edu
Linda Saytes Lecturer (415) 338-2201 Lsaytes@sfsu.edu
Sanjit Sengupta (415) 817-4366 sengupta@sfsu.edu
Ian Clark Sinapuelas Associate Professor (415) 338-6282 sinapuel@sfsu.edu
Judi Strebel Department Chair & Professor (415) 338-1452 strebel@sfsu.edu
Rob Strong Lecturer (415) 338-2201 rstrong@sfsu.edu
Gulnur Tumbat Associate Professor (415) 338-1321 gulnur@sfsu.edu
Joyce Ung Admin Support Coordinator I (415) 338-1107 jung@sfsu.edu
Deanna Wang Professor (415) 338-2397 wangh@sfsu.edu