Contact

Photograph of the Business Building on the main 19th Avenue Campus

Name Title Office Phone E-Mail Advising
Subodh Bhat Professor SCI 368/DTC 624 (415) 817-4399 sbhat@sfsu.edu Advisor: Undergrad/Grad
Neil Cohen Lecturer DTC 606 (415) 338-2201 ncohen2@sfsu.edu None
Sina Damangir Assistant Professor SCI 340 (415) 338-1457 damangir@sfsu.edu Advisor: Undergrad
Matt Fisher Lecturer SCI 360 (415) 338-2201 mfisher@mail.sfsu.edu None
Foo-Nin Ho Professor SCI 313 (415) 338-6287 fho@sfsu.edu Advisor: Undergrad
Nga Ho-Dac Assistant Professor SCI 329 (415) 405-2183 ngahodac@sfsu.edu Advisor: Undergrad
Minu Kumar Associate Professor SCI 327 (415) 405-2852 mkumar@sfsu.edu Advisor: Undergrad
Sandy Lee Office Manager SCI 300 (415) 338-1754 sandylee@sfsu.edu
Veronika Papyrina Associate Professor SCI 343 (415) 338-6291 papyrina@sfsu.edu Advisor: Undergrad
Astrid Proboll Lecturer SCI 368 (415) 338-2201 aproboll@sfsu.edu None
Bruce Robertson Associate Professor SCI 373 (415) 338-6288 robertbc@sfsu.edu Advisor: Undergrad
Linda Saytes Lecturer SCI 355 (415) 338-2201 Lsaytes@sfsu.edu None
Sanjit Sengupta Faculty Director, Graduate Programs and Professor DTC (415) 817-4366 sengupta@sfsu.edu Advisor: Grad
Ian Clark Sinapuelas Associate Professor SCI 326/DTC (415) 338-6282 sinapuel@sfsu.edu Advisor: Undergrad
Judi Strebel Department Chair & Professor SCI 369 (415) 338-1452 strebel@sfsu.edu Department Chair
Rob Strong Lecturer SCI 370 (415) 338-2201 rstrong@sfsu.edu None
Gulnur Tumbat Associate Professor SCI 353 (415) 338-1321 gulnur@sfsu.edu Advisor: Undergrad/Grad
Joyce Ung Admin Support Coordinator I SCI 300 (415) 338-1107 jung@sfsu.edu
Deanna Wang Professor SCI 336 (415) 338-2397 wangh@sfsu.edu Advisor: Undergrad