Contact

Photograph of the Business Building on the main 19th Avenue Campus

Full Name Position Phone Email
Michael Albert, Ph.D. Professor (415) 338-1353 malbert@sfsu.edu
Phillip Armstrong, Ph.D. Lecturer parmstro@sfsu.edu
Sally Baack, Ph.D. Professor (415) 338-6348 sbaack@sfsu.edu
Ryana Barbosa, M.B.A. Lecturer rbarbos1@sfsu.edu
Meredith Benton , M.B.A. Lecturer mbenton@sfsu.edu
Geoff Desa, Ph.D. Assistant Professor (415) 338-7490 gdesa@sfsu.edu
Anna Dos Ramos, Lecturer dosramos@sfsu.edu
Ian M. Dunham, Ph.D. Assistant Professor (415)338-2202 iandunham@sfsu.edu
Matt Fisher, M.B.A. Lecturer (415) 338-2138 mfisher19@sfsu.edu
Jared Funkhouser, M.B.A. Adjunct Lecturer jdfunk@sfsu.edu
Connie Marie Gaglio, Ph.D. Associate Professor (415) 338-7482 cmgaglio@sfsu.edu
Daniel Gottron, Lecturer gottrond@sfsu.edu
Jason Harris-Boundy, Ph.D. Assistant Professor (415) 338-2138 jchb@sfsu.edu
Clare Hedin, M.A. Lecturer clhedin@sfsu.edu
David Hover, M.B.A. Lecturer (415) 338-7473 dhover@sfsu.edu
Nara Jeong, Ph.D. Assistant Professor narajeong@sfsu.edu
Cynthia King, Lecturer cynthiak@sfsu.edu
Denise Kleinrichert, Ph.D. Associate Professor and Director of CESB (415) 338-7486 dk@sfsu.edu
Andrew Lambert, M.B.A. Lecturer (415) 338-2138 lambert@sfsu.edu
Eric Lamm, Ph.D. Associate Professor (415) 338-7485 ericlamm@sfsu.edu
Chenwei Li, Ph.D. Assistant Professor (415) 338-2138 cwli@sfsu.edu
Heidi Lorenzen, M.B.A. Lecturer lorenzen@sfsu.edu
Mitchell Marks, Ph.D. Professor (415) 817-4343 marks@sfsu.edu
Craig Nathanson, Lecturer (415) 338-2138 craign@sfsu.edu
Antoaneta Petkova, Ph.D. Professor (415) 338-6376 apetkova@sfsu.edu
Ronald Purser, Ph.D. Professor (415) 338-2380 rpurser@sfsu.edu
Veronica Rabelo, Ph.D. Assistant Professor rabelo@sfsu.edu
Maria Radoslavova, Ph.D. Lecturer (415) 338-2380 mradosla@sfsu.edu
Okorie Ramsey, Lecturer mgmtdept@sfsu.edu
Linda Saytes, Lecturer N/A Lsaytes@sfsu.edu
Arjita Sethi, Lecturer arjita@sfsu.edu
Manely Sharifian, Ph.D. Assistant Professor (415) 338-2138 manely@sfsu.edu
Oscar Stewart, Ph.D. Assistant Professor stew0259@sfsu.edu
John Sullivan, Ph.D. Professor (415) 338-1817 johns@sfsu.edu
Tom Thomas, Ph.D. Professor, Department Chair (415) 338-6086 tethomas@sfsu.edu
Smita Trivedi, Ph.D. Assistant Professor (415) 338-1235 strivedi@sfsu.edu
Amir Yousef, Lecturer ayousef@sfsu.edu
John Zahar, J.D. Lecturer (415) 338-6348 jzahar@sfsu.edu
Ryan Zulewski, Lecturer (415) 338-7473 zulewski@sfsu.edu