Contact

Photograph of the Business Building on the main 19th Avenue Campus

Name Title Office Phone E-Mail
Michael Albert BUS 346 338-1353 malbert@sfsu.edu
Celena Aponte DTC 6th FL 338-2138 celenaa@sfsu.edu
Phillip Armstrong BUS 312 338-6344 parmstro@sfsu.edu
Sally Baack DTC 6th FL 338-6348 sbaack@sfsu.edu
Geoff Desa BUS 353 338-7490 gdesa@sfsu.edu
Anna Dos Ramos BUS 350 338-7480 dosramos@sfsu.edu
Sylvia Flatt BUS 344 817-4358 sflatt@sfsu.edu
Connie Marie Gaglio DTC 606 338-7482 cmgaglio@sfsu.edu
Daniel Gottron BUS 349 338-2380 gottrond@sfsu.edu
Chris Haroun DTC 6th FL 338-2138 charoun@sfsu.edu
Jason Harris-Boundy BUS 346/DTC 6th FL 405-0959 jchb@sfsu.edu
Silvia Harris-Payne BUS 304 338-2138 spayne5@sfsu.edu
Clare Hedin BUS 350 338-7480 clhedin@sfsu.edu
David Hover BUS 304 338-7473 dhover@sfsu.edu
Mahmood Hussain SCI 366 338-6290 hussain@sfsu.edu
Cynthia King BUS 304 338-7473 cynthiak@sfsu.edu
Denise Kleinrichert BUS 344/DTC 6TH FL 338-7486 dk@sfsu.edu
Andrew Lambert BUS 350 338-7480 lambert@sfsu.edu
Eric Lamm BUS 339 338-7485 ericlamm@sfsu.edu
Heidi Lorenzen BUS 350 338-7480 lorenzen@sfsu.edu
Mitchell Marks BUS 304 817-4343 marks@sfsu.edu
Armen Perez BUS 308 (415) 338-7391 armen@sfsu.edu
Antoaneta Petkova BUS 353/DTC 6th FL 338-6376 apetkova@sfsu.edu
Michael Ponce BUS 306 (415) 338-2138 mponce@sfsu.edu
Ronald Purser BUS 349 338-2380 rpurser@sfsu.edu
Maria Radoslavova BUS 349 338-2380 mradosla@sfsu.edu
Jessica Romm BUS 350 338-7480 jbromm@sfsu.edu
Monica M. Sharif BUS 341 338-2600 msharif@sfsu.edu
Ed Sorensen BUS 203F 405-0586 eds@sfsu.edu
John Sullivan SCI 372 338-1817 johns@sfsu.edu
Caterina Tantalo BUS 313 338-7484 ctantalo@sfsu.edu
Tom Thomas BUS 340 338-6086 tethomas@sfsu.edu
Smita Trivedi BUS 313 338-1235 strivedi@sfsu.edu
Fabian Willskytt BUS 349 338-2130 fabianw@sfsu.edu
John Zahar BUS 309 338-6348 jzahar@sfsu.edu