Contact

Photograph of the Business Building on the main 19th Avenue Campus

Name Title Office Phone E-Mail Advising
Michael Albert Professor BUS 346 (415) 338-1353 malbert@sfsu.edu Advisor: Undergrad
Celena Aponte Lecturer DTC 6th FL (415) 338-2138 celenaa@sfsu.edu None
Phillip Armstrong Lecturer BUS 312 (415) 338-6344 parmstro@sfsu.edu None
Sally Baack Professor DTC 6th FL (415) 338-6348 sbaack@sfsu.edu Advisor: Undergrad and Grad
Geoff Desa Assistant Professor BUS 353 (415) 338-7490 gdesa@sfsu.edu Advisor: Undergrad
Anna Dos Ramos Lecturer BUS 350 (415) 338-7480 dosramos@sfsu.edu None
Matt Fisher Lecturer SCI 360 (415) 338-2138 mfisher@mail.sfsu.edu
Sylvia Flatt Associate Professor BUS 344 (415) 817-4358 sflatt@sfsu.edu Advisor: Undergrad and Grad
Connie Marie Gaglio Associate Professor DTC 606 (415) 338-7482 cmgaglio@sfsu.edu Advisor: Undergrad/Entrepreneurial
Daniel Gottron Lecturer BUS 349 (415) 338-2380 gottrond@sfsu.edu None
Chris Haroun Lecturer DTC 6th FL (415) 338-2138 charoun@sfsu.edu None
Silvia Harris-Payne Lecturer BUS 304 (415) 338-2138 spayne5@sfsu.edu None
Clare Hedin Lecturer BUS 350 (415) 338-7480 clhedin@sfsu.edu None
David Hover Lecturer BUS 304 (415) 338-7473 dhover@sfsu.edu None
Cynthia King Lecturer BUS 304 (415) 338-7473 cynthiak@sfsu.edu None
Denise Kleinrichert Associate Professor BUS 344/DTC 6TH FL (415) 338-7486 dk@sfsu.edu Advisor: (UG/BUS 682/MBA/SUST BUS EMPH/BUS 895)
Andrew Lambert Lecturer BUS 350 (415) 338-7480 lambert@sfsu.edu None
Eric Lamm Associate Professor BUS 339 (415) 338-7485 ericlamm@sfsu.edu Advisor: Undergrad
Chenwei Li Assistant Professor BUS 310 (415) 338-2138 xxx@sfsu.edu
Heidi Lorenzen Lecturer BUS 350 (415) 338-7480 lorenzen@sfsu.edu None
Mitchell Marks Professor BUS 304 (415) 817-4343 marks@sfsu.edu Advisor: Undergrad/Grad
Craig Nathanson Lecturer BUS 310 (415) 338-2138 craignathanson@gmail.com
Laurel Peacock Lecturer BUS 310 (415) 338-2138 laurel.peacock@gmail.com
Antoaneta Petkova Associate Professor BUS 353/DTC 6th FL (415) 338-6376 apetkova@sfsu.edu Advisor: Grad/EMBA
Ronald Purser Professor BUS 349 (415) 338-2380 rpurser@sfsu.edu Advisor: Undergrad
Maria Radoslavova Lecturer BUS 349 (415) 338-2380 mradosla@sfsu.edu None
Monica M. Sharif Assistant Professor BUS 341 (415) 338-2600 msharif@sfsu.edu None
Manely Sharifian Assistant Professor BUS 310 (415) 338-2138 xxx@sfsu.edu
Ed Sorensen Lecturer BUS 203F (415) 405-0586 eds@sfsu.edu None
Oscar Stewart Assistant Professor BUS 310 (415) 338-2138 xxx@sfsu.edu
John Sullivan Professor SCI 372 (415) 338-1817 johns@sfsu.edu Advisor: Undergrad
Caterina Tantalo Assistant Professor BUS 313 (415) 338-7484 ctantalo@sfsu.edu Advisor: Undergrad
Tom Thomas Department Chair BUS 340 (415) 338-6086 tethomas@sfsu.edu Department Chair
Smita Trivedi Assistant Professor BUS 313 (415) 338-1235 strivedi@sfsu.edu None
Fabian Willskytt Lecturer BUS 349 (415) 338-2130 fabianw@sfsu.edu None
Amir Yousef Lecturer BUS 310 (415) 338-2138 amir9988@gmail.com
John Zahar Lecturer BUS 309 (415) 338-6348 jzahar@sfsu.edu None
Ryan Zulewski Lecturer BUS 304 (415) 338-7473 zulewski@sfsu.edu