Contact

Photograph of the Business Building on the main 19th Avenue Campus

Name Title Office Phone E-Mail
James Brian Aday Assistant Professor BUS 345 338-2671 jaday@sfsu.edu
Michael Albert Professor BUS 346 338-1353 malbert@sfsu.edu
Carol Amaya Lecturer BUS 208B 338-6000 x19731 camaya@sfsu.edu
Celena Aponte Lecturer DTC 6th FL 338-2138 celenaa@sfsu.edu
Phillip Armstrong Lecturer BUS 312 338-6344 parmstro@sfsu.edu
Sally Baack Professor DTC 6th FL 338-6348 sbaack@sfsu.edu
Beverly Colindres Office Manager BUS 310 (415) 338-1023 beverlyd@sfsu.edu
Joel Costa Lecturer BUS 349 jcosta@sfsu.edu
Geoff Desa Assistant Professor BUS 353 338-7490 gdesa@sfsu.edu
John Dopp Professor DTC 606 817-4355 jdopp@sfsu.edu
Anna Dos Ramos Lecturer BUS 350 338-7480 dosramos@sfsu.edu
Mehmet Ergul Associate Professor BUS 343 405-2404 mergul@sfsu.edu
Bo Ferns Associate Professor BUS 137 338-6085 boh@sfsu.edu
Sylvia Flatt Associate Professor BUS 344 (415) 817-4358 sflatt@sfsu.edu
Connie Marie Gaglio Associate Professor DTC 606 338-7482 cmgaglio@sfsu.edu
Daniel Gottron Lecturer BUS 349 338-2380 gottrond@sfsu.edu
Chris Haroun Lecturer DTC 6th FL 338-2138 charoun@sfsu.edu
Jason Harris-Boundy Assistant Professor BUS 346/DTC 6th FL 405-0959 jchb@sfsu.edu
Silvia Harris-Payne Lecturer BUS 304 (415) 338-2138 spayne5@sfsu.edu
Clare Hedin Lecturer BUS 350 338-7480 clhedin@sfsu.edu
David Hover Lecturer BUS 304 338-7473 dhover@sfsu.edu
Colin Johnson Department Chair BUS 336 338-6084 cj7@sfsu.edu
Cynthia King Lecturer BUS 304 (415) 338-7473 cynthiak@sfsu.edu
Denise Kleinrichert Associate Professor BUS 344/DTC 6TH FL 338-7486 dk@sfsu.edu
Anne Koch Assistant Professor BUS 348 338-7482 koch@sfsu.edu
Andrew Lambert Lecturer BUS 350 338-7480 lambert@sfsu.edu
Eric Lamm Associate Professor BUS 339 338-7485 ericlamm@sfsu.edu
Joseph LaVilla Lecturer (415) 338-3411 lavilla@sfsu.edu
Jordan Lavinsky Lecturer 338-6000 x10310 lavinsky@sfsu.edu
Heidi Lorenzen Lecturer BUS 350 (415) 338-7480 lorenzen@sfsu.edu
Steve Lui Lecturer BUS 312 stevelui@sfsu.edu
Mitchell Marks Professor BUS 304 817-4343 marks@sfsu.edu
Peter Melhus Associate Professor BUS 339/DTC 606 405-3678 melhus@sfsu.edu
Seth Orvis Lecturer sorvis@sfsu.edu
Bruce Paton Associate Professor BUS 350 338-2138 bpaton@sfsu.edu
Antoaneta Petkova Associate Professor BUS 353/DTC 6th FL 338-6376 apetkova@sfsu.edu
Ronald Purser Professor BUS 349 338-2380 rpurser@sfsu.edu
Maria Radoslavova Lecturer BUS 349 338-2380 mradosla@sfsu.edu
Susan Roe Assistant Professor BUS 352 405-4167 susanroe@sfsu.edu
Jessica Romm Lecturer BUS 350 338-7480 jbromm@sfsu.edu
Monica M. Sharif Assistant Professor BUS 341 338-2600 msharif@sfsu.edu
Tim Shaw Lecturer (415) 338-3410 cheftim@sfsu.edu
Laura Shroder Lecturer BUS 137 405-4149 lshroder@sfsu.edu
Cary J. Silberman Lecturer BUS 350 (415) 338-7480 cjsjd@sfsu.edu
Janet Sim Professor BUS 345 338-2673 jsim@sfsu.edu
Ed Sorensen Lecturer BUS 203F 405-0586 eds@sfsu.edu
John Sullivan Professor SCI 372 338-1817 johns@sfsu.edu
Caterina Tantalo Assistant Professor BUS 313 338-7484 ctantalo@sfsu.edu
Tom Thomas Department Chair BUS 340 338-6086 tethomas@sfsu.edu
Smita Trivedi Assistant Professor BUS 313 338-1235 strivedi@sfsu.edu
Andrew Walls Assistant Professor BUS 342 338-1217 arwalls@sfsu.edu
Fabian Willskytt Lecturer BUS 349 (415) 338-2130 fabianw@sfsu.edu
Sybil Yang Assistant Professor BUS 351 405-2531 sybil@sfsu.edu
John Zahar Lecturer BUS 309 338-6348 jzahar@sfsu.edu
Ryan Zulewski Lecturer BUS 304 (415) 338-7473 zulewski@sfsu.edu