Contact

Photograph of the Business Building on the main 19th Avenue Campus

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Albert Professor (415) 338-1353 malbert@sfsu.edu
Celena Aponte Lecturer (415) 338-2138 celenaa@sfsu.edu
Phillip Armstrong Lecturer (415) 338-6344 parmstro@sfsu.edu
Sally Baack Professor (415) 338-6348 sbaack@sfsu.edu
Geoff Desa Assistant Professor (415) 338-7490 gdesa@sfsu.edu
Anna Dos Ramos Lecturer (415) 338-7480 dosramos@sfsu.edu
Matt Fisher Lecturer (415) 338-2138 mfisher@mail.sfsu.edu
Sylvia Flatt Associate Professor (415) 817-4358 sflatt@sfsu.edu
Jared Funkhouser Adjunct Lecturer (415) 405-2448 jdfunk@sfsu.edu
Connie Marie Gaglio Associate Professor (415) 338-7482 cmgaglio@sfsu.edu
Daniel Gottron Lecturer (415) 338-2380 gottrond@sfsu.edu
Chris Haroun Lecturer (415) 338-2138 charoun@sfsu.edu
Silvia Harris-Payne Lecturer (415) 338-2138 spayne5@sfsu.edu
Clare Hedin Lecturer (415) 338-7480 clhedin@sfsu.edu
David Hover Lecturer (415) 338-7473 dhover@sfsu.edu
Cynthia King Lecturer (415) 338-7473 cynthiak@sfsu.edu
Denise Kleinrichert Associate Professor (415) 338-7486 dk@sfsu.edu
Andrew Lambert Lecturer (415) 338-7480 lambert@sfsu.edu
Eric Lamm Associate Professor (415) 338-7485 ericlamm@sfsu.edu
Chenwei Li Assistant Professor (415) 338-7480 cwli@sfsu.edu
Heidi Lorenzen Lecturer (415) 338-7480 lorenzen@sfsu.edu
Mitchell Marks Professor (415) 817-4343 marks@sfsu.edu
Craig Nathanson Lecturer (415) 405-2423 craign@sfsu.edu
Laurel Peacock Lecturer (415) 338-2138 lpeacock@mail.sfsu.edu
Antoaneta Petkova Professor (415) 338-6376 apetkova@sfsu.edu
Ronald Purser Professor (415) 338-2380 rpurser@sfsu.edu
Maria Radoslavova Lecturer (415) 338-2380 mradosla@sfsu.edu
Monica M. Sharif Assistant Professor (415) 338-2600 msharif@sfsu.edu
Manely Sharifian Assistant Professor (415) 338-7484 manely@ualberta.ca
Ed Sorensen Lecturer (415) 405-0586 eds@sfsu.edu
Oscar Stewart Assistant Professor (415) 405-3678 stew0259@sfsu.edu
John Sullivan Professor (415) 338-1817 johns@sfsu.edu
Caterina Tantalo Assistant Professor (415) 338-7484 ctantalo@sfsu.edu
Tom Thomas Department Chair (415) 338-6086 tethomas@sfsu.edu
Smita Trivedi Assistant Professor (415) 338-1235 strivedi@sfsu.edu
Fabian Willskytt Lecturer (415) 338-2130 fabianw@sfsu.edu
Amir Yousef Lecturer (415) 338-2138 ayousef@sfsu.edu
John Zahar Lecturer (415) 338-6348 jzahar@sfsu.edu
Ryan Zulewski Lecturer (415) 338-7473 zulewski@sfsu.edu