Contact

Photograph of the Business Building on the main 19th Avenue Campus

Name Title Office Phone E-Mail
Diane Frey <a href="/directory/faculty/diane-frey"> Diane [node:field_middle_name] Frey, [node:field_terminal_degree]</a> BUS 306 338-2138 dfrey@sfsu.edu
John Logan <a href="/directory/faculty/john-logan"> John [node:field_middle_name] Logan, [node:field_terminal_degree]</a> SCI 230/DTC 6th FL 817-4356 jlogan@sfsu.edu
Armen Perez <a href="/directory/staff/armen-perez">Armen Perez</a> BUS 308 (415) 338-7391 armen@sfsu.edu
Michael Ponce <a href="/directory/staff/michael-ponce">Michael Ponce</a> BUS 306 (415) 338-2138 mponce@sfsu.edu
Bill Sokol <a href="/directory/faculty/bill-sokol"> Bill [node:field_middle_name] Sokol, [node:field_terminal_degree]</a> DTC 6th FL 817-4356 wsokol@sfsu.edu