Contact

Photograph of the Business Building on the main 19th Avenue Campus

Full Name Position Phone Email
Paul Beckman, Ph.D. Professor (415) 338-6240 pbeckman@sfsu.edu
David Chao, Ph.D. Professor, Department Chair (415) 405-2594 dchao@sfsu.edu
Daniel Ciomek, MBA Lecturer (415) 338-6083 dciomek@sfsu.edu
David Cox, Lecturer (415)338-2138 dcox@sfsu.edu
Louie Giambattista, Lecturer (415)338-2138 lgiambat@sfsu.edu
Sam Gill, M.B.A. Professor (415) 338-6240 sgill@sfsu.edu
Leigh Jin, Ph.D. Professor (415) 338-6286 jinlei@sfsu.edu
Brenda Mak, Ph.D. Professor (415) 405-0575 bmak@sfsu.edu
Robert Nickerson, Ph.D. Professor (415) 338-7477 Rnick@sfsu.edu
John Owens, MBA Lecturer (415)338-2138 jsowens@mail.sfsu.edu
Lutfus Sayeed, Ph.D. Professor (415) 338-6296 lsayeed@sfsu.edu
Nasser Shahrasbi, Ph.D. Assistant Professor (415) 338-6348 nassersh@sfsu.edu
Sameer Verma, Ph.D. Professor (415) 338-7016 sverma@sfsu.edu
Au Vo, Ph.D. Assistant Professor (415)338-1038 auvo@sfsu.edu