Contact

Photograph of the Business Building on the main 19th Avenue Campus

Full Name Position Phone Email
Tae Furuse Lecturer (415) 338-1107 tfuruse@sfsu.edu
Bruce Heiman, Ph.D. Associate Professor (415) 405-0596 or (650) 575-8220 bheiman@sfsu.edu
Sergey Lebedev, Ph.D. Assistant Professor (415) 338-1524 slebedev@sfsu.edu
Yikuan Lee, Ph.D. Associate Professor (415) 338-1806 leeyik@sfsu.edu
Joel Nicholson, Ph.D. Professor (415) 338-7017 ibus2jdn@sfsu.edu
Roblyn Simeon, Ph.D. Professor (415) 338-6298 rsimeon@sfsu.edu
Gerardo Ungson, Ph.D. Y.F. Chang Endowed Chair & Professor (415) 405-3749 bungson@sfsu.edu
Lihua Wang, Ph.D. Associate Professor (415) 405-0964 lihua@sfsu.edu
Nini Yang, Ph.D. Department Chair (415) 338-2987 nyang@sfsu.edu