Contact

Photograph of the Business Building on the main 19th Avenue Campus

Name Title Office Phone E-Mail
Tae Furuse <a href="/directory/faculty/tae-furuse"> Tae [node:field_middle_name] Furuse, [node:field_terminal_degree]</a> SCI 312 N/A tfuruse@sfsu.edu
Bruce Heiman <a href="/directory/faculty/bruce-heiman"> Bruce [node:field_middle_name] Heiman, [node:field_terminal_degree]</a> SCI 315 405-0596 bheiman@sfsu.edu
Sandy Lee <a href="/directory/staff/sandy-lee">Sandy Lee</a> SCI 300 (415) 338-1754 sandylee@sfsu.edu
Yikuan Lee <a href="/directory/faculty/yikuan-lee"> Yikuan [node:field_middle_name] Lee, [node:field_terminal_degree]</a> SCI 325 338-1806 leeyik@sfsu.edu
Joel Nicholson <a href="/directory/faculty/joel-nicholson"> Joel [node:field_middle_name] Nicholson, [node:field_terminal_degree]</a> BUS 347 338-7017 ibus2jdn@sfsu.edu
Roblyn Simeon <a href="/directory/faculty/roblyn-simeon"> Roblyn [node:field_middle_name] Simeon, [node:field_terminal_degree]</a> SCI 365 338-6298 rsimeon@sfsu.edu
Joyce Ung <a href="/directory/staff/joyce-ung">Joyce Ung</a> SCI 300 (415) 338-1107 jung@sfsu.edu
Gerardo Ungson <a href="/directory/faculty/gerardo-ungson"> Gerardo [node:field_middle_name] Ungson, [node:field_terminal_degree]</a> SCI 304/DTC 405-3749 bungson@sfsu.edu
Lihua Wang <a href="/directory/faculty/lihua-wang"> Lihua [node:field_middle_name] Wang, [node:field_terminal_degree]</a> SCI 349 405-0964 lihua@sfsu.edu
Yim-Yu Wong <a href="/directory/faculty/yim-yu-wong"> Yim-Yu [node:field_middle_name] Wong, [node:field_terminal_degree]</a> SCI 363 338-2255 yywong@sfsu.edu
Nini Yang <a href="/directory/faculty/nini-yang"> Nini [node:field_middle_name] Yang, [node:field_terminal_degree]</a> SCI 367 338-2987 nyang@sfsu.edu