Contact

Photograph of the Business Building on the main 19th Avenue Campus

Name Title Office Phone E-Mail Advising
Tae Furuse Lecturer SCI 312 (415) 338-1107 tfuruse@sfsu.edu None
Bruce Heiman Associate Professor SCI 315 (415) 405-0596 bheiman@sfsu.edu Advisor: Undergrad/Grad
Sandy Lee Office Manager SCI 300 (415) 338-1754 sandylee@sfsu.edu
Yikuan Lee Associate Professor SCI 325 (415) 338-1806 leeyik@sfsu.edu Advisor: Undergrad/Grad
Joel Nicholson Professor BUS 347 (415) 338-7017 ibus2jdn@sfsu.edu Advisor: Undergrad/Grad
Roblyn Simeon Professor SCI 365 (415) 338-6298 rsimeon@sfsu.edu Advisor: Undergrad/Grad
Joyce Ung Admin Support Coordinator I SCI 300 (415) 338-1107 jung@sfsu.edu
Gerardo Ungson Professor SCI 304/DTC (415) 405-3749 bungson@sfsu.edu None
Lihua Wang Associate Professor SCI 349 (415) 405-0964 lihua@sfsu.edu Advisor: Undergrad/Grad
Yim-Yu Wong Department Chair SCI 363 (415) 338-2255 yywong@sfsu.edu None
Nini Yang Professor SCI 367 (415) 338-2987 nyang@sfsu.edu Department Chair