Contact

Photograph of the Business Building on the main 19th Avenue Campus

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tae Furuse Lecturer (415) 338-1107 tfuruse@sfsu.edu
Bruce Heiman Associate Professor (415) 405-0596 bheiman@sfsu.edu
Sergey Lebedev Assistant Professor slebedev@sfsu.edu
Yikuan Lee Associate Professor (415) 338-1806 leeyik@sfsu.edu
Sandy Lee Office Manager (415) 338-1754 sandylee@sfsu.edu
Joel Nicholson Professor (415) 338-7017 ibus2jdn@sfsu.edu
Roblyn Simeon Professor (415) 338-6298 rsimeon@sfsu.edu
Joyce Ung Admin Support Coordinator I (415) 338-1107 jung@sfsu.edu
Gerardo Ungson Professor (415) 405-3749 bungson@sfsu.edu
Lihua Wang Associate Professor (415) 405-0964 lihua@sfsu.edu
Yim-Yu Wong Associate Dean yywong@sfsu.edu
Nini Yang Department Chair (415) 338-2987 nyang@sfsu.edu