Contact

Photograph of the Business Building on the main 19th Avenue Campus

Name Title Phone E-Mail
James Brian Aday Assistant Professor (415) 338-2671 jaday@sfsu.edu
Carol Amaya Lecturer (415) 338-1023 camaya@sfsu.edu
Beverly Colindres Office Manager (415) 338-1023 beverlyd@sfsu.edu
Joel Costa Lecturer (415) 338-1023 jcosta@sfsu.edu
Mehmet Ergul Associate Professor (415) 405-2404 mergul@sfsu.edu
Bo Ferns Associate Professor (415) 338-6085 boh@sfsu.edu
Colin Johnson Professor (415) 338-6084 cj7@sfsu.edu
Joseph LaVilla Lecturer (415) 338-3411 lavilla@sfsu.edu
Jordan Lavinsky Lecturer (415) 338-1023 lavinsky@sfsu.edu
Steve Lui Lecturer (415) 338-1023 stevelui@sfsu.edu
Susan Roe Assistant Professor (415) 405-4167 susanroe@sfsu.edu
Tim Shaw Lecturer (415) 338-3410 cheftim@sfsu.edu
Laura Shroder Lecturer lshroder@sfsu.edu
Janet Sim Professor (415) 338-2673 jsim@sfsu.edu
Andrew Walls Assistant Professor (415) 338-1217 arwalls@sfsu.edu
Sybil Yang Assistant Professor (415) 405-2531 sybil@sfsu.edu