Contact

Photograph of the Business Building on the main 19th Avenue Campus

Full Name Position Phone Email
James Brian Aday, Ph.D. Assistant Professor (415) 338-2671 jaday@sfsu.edu
Carol Amaya, SPHR Lecturer (415) 338-1023 camaya@sfsu.edu
Joel Costa Lecturer (415) 338-1023 jcosta@sfsu.edu
Mehmet Ergul, Ph.D. Associate Professor (415) 405-2404 mergul@sfsu.edu
Bo Ferns, Ph.D. Associate Professor (415) 338-6085 boh@sfsu.edu
Colin Johnson, Ph.D. Professor (415) 338-6084 cj7@sfsu.edu
Joseph LaVilla Lecturer (415) 338-3411 lavilla@sfsu.edu
Jordan Lavinsky Lecturer (415) 338-1023 lavinsky@sfsu.edu
Steve Lui, B.S. Lecturer (415) 338-1023 stevelui@sfsu.edu
Susan Roe Assistant Professor (415) 405-4167 susanroe@sfsu.edu
Tim Shaw Lecturer (415) 338-3410 cheftim@sfsu.edu
Laura Shroder Lecturer (415) 338-1023 lshroder@sfsu.edu
Janet Sim, D.Ed. Professor (415) 338-2673 jsim@sfsu.edu
Andrew Walls, Ph.D. Assistant Professor, Department Chair (415) 338-1217 arwalls@sfsu.edu
Sybil Yang, B.S. Assistant Professor (415) 405-2531 sybil@sfsu.edu