Contact

Photograph of the Business Building on the main 19th Avenue Campus

Full Name Position Phone Email
Brian Aday, Ph.D. Assistant Professor (415) 338-2671 jaday@sfsu.edu
Amilcar Castillo Ortiz , Adjunct (415) 405-2531 amilco@sfsu.edu
Joel Costa, Adjunct (415) 338-1023 jcosta@sfsu.edu
Mehmet Ergul, Ph.D. Professor (415) 405-2404 mergul@sfsu.edu
Bo Ferns, Ph.D. Professor (415) 338-6085 boh@sfsu.edu
Colin Johnson, Ph.D. Professor (415) 338-6084 cj7@sfsu.edu
Joseph LaVilla, Adjunct (415) 338-3411 lavilla@sfsu.edu
Jordan Lavinsky, Adjunct (415) 338-1023 lavinsky@sfsu.edu
Steve Lui, B.S. Adjunct (415) 338-1023 stevelui@sfsu.edu
Michelle O'Callaghan, Adjunct michellekocallaghan@gmail.com
Susan Roe, Ph.D. Associate Professor / Department Chair (415) 405-4167 susanroe@sfsu.edu
Tim Shaw, Adjunct (415) 338-3410 cheftim@sfsu.edu
Laura Shroder, Adjunct /HTM Career Services Coordinator (415) 405-4149 lshroder@sfsu.edu
Ryan Smith, Ph.D. Assistant Professor (415)338-7482 ryansmith@sfsu.edu
Andrew Walls, Ph.D. Associate Professor (415) 338-1217 arwalls@sfsu.edu
Sybil Yang, Ph.D. Assistant Professor (415) 405-2531 sybil@sfsu.edu