Contact

Photograph of the Business Building on the main 19th Avenue Campus

Name Title Office Phone E-Mail Advising
James Brian Aday Assistant Professor BUS 345 (415) 338-2671 jaday@sfsu.edu Faculty Advisor
Carol Amaya Lecturer BUS 208D (415) 338-1023 camaya@sfsu.edu None
Beverly Colindres Office Manager BUS 310 (415) 338-1023 beverlyd@sfsu.edu
Joel Costa Lecturer BUS 349 (415) 338-1023 jcosta@sfsu.edu None
Mehmet Ergul Associate Professor BUS 343 (415) 405-2404 mergul@sfsu.edu None
Bo Ferns Associate Professor BUS 137 (415) 338-6085 boh@sfsu.edu Faculty Advisor
Colin Johnson Department Chair BUS 336 (415) 338-6084 cj7@sfsu.edu Department Chair
Joseph LaVilla Lecturer BH 401 (415) 338-3411 lavilla@sfsu.edu None
Jordan Lavinsky Lecturer TBD (415) 338-1023 lavinsky@sfsu.edu None
Steve Lui Lecturer BUS 312 (415) 338-1023 stevelui@sfsu.edu None
Seth Orvis Lecturer TBD (415) 338-1023 sorvis@sfsu.edu None
Susan Roe Assistant Professor BUS 352 (415) 405-4167 susanroe@sfsu.edu Faculty Advisor
Tim Shaw Lecturer BH 401 (415) 338-3410 cheftim@sfsu.edu None
Laura Shroder Lecturer BUS 137 (415) 405-4149 lshroder@sfsu.edu None
Janet Sim Professor BUS 345 (415) 338-2673 jsim@sfsu.edu None
Andrew Walls Assistant Professor BUS 342 (415) 338-1217 arwalls@sfsu.edu Faculty Advisor
Sybil Yang Assistant Professor BUS 351 (415) 405-2531 sybil@sfsu.edu Faculty Advisor