Contact

Photograph of the Business Building on the main 19th Avenue Campus

Name Title Office Phone E-Mail
Jim Arce SCI 308 N/A jwarce@sfsu.edu
Daniela Balkanska SCI 331 338-2829 dbalkans@sfsu.edu
Yea-Mow Chen SCI 371 405-3748 ymchen@sfsu.edu
Todd Feldman SCI 347 338-6294 tfeldman@sfsu.edu
Paul Fung BUS 312 N/A pkfung@sfsu.edu
Nancy Gille SCI 308 N/A ngille@sfsu.edu
Xi Han SCI 311 N/A xihan@sfsu.edu
Ping Hsiao BUS 208C 338-2975 phsiao@sfsu.edu
Robert Kagan SCI 308 N/A rkagan@sfsu.edu
Sandy Lee SCI 300 (415) 338-1754 sandylee@sfsu.edu
Ming Li SCI 351/DTC 338-7474 mingli@sfsu.edu
Donglin Li BUS 315 405-0981 donglin@sfsu.edu
George Li BUS 315 338-1508 Li123456@sfsu.edu
Shengle Lin SCI 345 338-7478 sl@sfsu.edu
Shuming Liu SCI 330/DTC 338-6289 shuming@sfsu.edu
Katherine Mattes SCI 308 N/A kmattes@sfsu.edu
Herb Meiberger BUS 312 N/A herb@sfsu.edu
Lawrence Souza SCI 308 N/A lsouza@sfsu.edu
Yuli Su SCI 306 338-1385 yuli@sfsu.edu
Joyce Ung SCI 300 (415) 338-1107 jung@sfsu.edu
Yi Zhou SCI 357 yizhou88@sfsu.edu