Contact

Photograph of the Business Building on the main 19th Avenue Campus

Name Title Office Phone E-Mail Advising
Jim Arce Lecturer SCI 308 (415) 338-7010 jwarce@sfsu.edu None
Daniela Balkanska Assistant Professor SCI 331 (415) 338-2829 dbalkans@sfsu.edu Advisor: Undergrad
Yea-Mow Chen Professor SCI 371 (415) 405-3748 ymchen@sfsu.edu Advisor: Undergrad
Todd Feldman Associate Professor BUS 306 (415) 338-6294 tfeldman@sfsu.edu Advisor: Undergrad
Paul Fung Lecturer BUS 312 (415) 338-7010 pkfung@sfsu.edu None
Nancy Gille Lecturer SCI 308 (415) 338-7010 ngille@sfsu.edu None
Xue (Snow) Han Lecturer SCI 346 N/A hanx@sfsu.edu None
Xi Han Assistant Professor SCI 311 (415) 338-7010 xihan@sfsu.edu None
Ping Hsiao Professor, Chair BUS 208C (415) 338-2975 phsiao@sfsu.edu Chair
Robert Kagan Lecturer SCI 308 (415) 338-7010 rkagan@sfsu.edu None
Sandy Lee Office Manager SCI 300 (415) 338-1754 sandylee@sfsu.edu
Donglin Li Associate Professor BUS 315 (415) 405-0981 donglin@sfsu.edu Advisor: Undergrad
George Li Professor BUS 315 (415) 338-1508 Li123456@sfsu.edu Advisor: Grad
Ming Li Associate Professor SCI 351 (415) 338-7474 mingli@sfsu.edu Advisor: Grad
Shengle Lin Assistant Professor BUS 306 (415) 338-7478 sl@sfsu.edu Advisor: Undergrad
Shuming Liu Associate Professor SCI 330 (415) 338-6289 shuming@sfsu.edu Advisor: Undergrad
Katherine Mattes Lecturer SCI 308 (415) 338-7010 kmattes@sfsu.edu None
Herb Meiberger Lecturer BUS 312 (415) 338-7010 herb@sfsu.edu None
Lawrence Souza Lecturer SCI 308 (415) 338-7010 lsouza@sfsu.edu None
Yuli Su Professor SCI 306 (415) 338-1385 yuli@sfsu.edu Advisor: Undergrad
Joyce Ung Admin Support Coordinator I SCI 300 (415) 338-1107 jung@sfsu.edu
Yi Zhou Assistant Professor SCI 357 (415) 338-2661 yizhou88@sfsu.edu None