Contact

Photograph of the Business Building on the main 19th Avenue Campus

Full Name Position Phone Email
Jim Arce Lecturer (415) 338-1107 jwarce@sfsu.edu
Daniela Balkanska Assistant Professor (415) 338-2829 dbalkans@sfsu.edu
Yea-Mow Chen Professor (415) 405-3748 ymchen@sfsu.edu
Todd Feldman Associate Professor (415) 338-6294 tfeldman@sfsu.edu
Paul Fung Lecturer (415) 338-7010 pkfung@sfsu.edu
Nancy Gille Lecturer (415) 338-7010 ngille@sfsu.edu
Xue "Snow" Han Assistant Professor (415) 405 - 0372 hanx@sfsu.edu
Xi Han Associate Professor (415) 338-7010 xihan@sfsu.edu
Ping Hsiao Professor, Chair (415) 338-2975 phsiao@sfsu.edu
Robert Kagan Lecturer (415) 338-7010 rkagan@sfsu.edu
Ming Li Associate Professor (415) 338-7474 mingli@sfsu.edu
George Li Professor (415) 338-1508 Li123456@sfsu.edu
Donglin Li Associate Professor (415) 405-0981 donglin@sfsu.edu
Tee Lim Lecturer (415) 338-7010 teelim@sfsu.edu
Shengle Lin Assistant Professor (415) 338-7478 sl@sfsu.edu
Shuming Liu Associate Professor (415) 338-6289 shuming@sfsu.edu
Peter Lou Lecturer (415) 338-1107 peterlou@sfsu.edu
Katherine Mattes Lecturer (415) 338-1107 kmattes@sfsu.edu
Herb Meiberger Lecturer (415) 338-7010 herb@sfsu.edu
Michael Needham Lecturer (415) 338-7010 mneedham@sfsu.edu
Yuji Shibuya Lecturer (415) 405-0586 yshibuya@sfsu.edu
Lawrence Souza Lecturer (415) 338-7010 lsouza@sfsu.edu
Yuli Su Professor (415) 338-1385 yuli@sfsu.edu
Chris Yost-Bremm Lecturer N/A cyb@sfsu.edu
Yi Zhou Assistant Professor (415) 338-2661 yizhou88@sfsu.edu