Contact

Photograph of the Business Building on the main 19th Avenue Campus

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Arce Lecturer (415) 338-1107 jwarce@sfsu.edu
Daniela Balkanska Assistant Professor (415) 338-2829 dbalkans@sfsu.edu
Yea-Mow Chen Professor (415) 405-3748 ymchen@sfsu.edu
Todd Feldman Associate Professor (415) 338-6294 tfeldman@sfsu.edu
Paul Fung Lecturer NA pkfung@sfsu.edu
Nancy Gille Lecturer N/A ngille@sfsu.edu
Xue (Snow) Han Assistant Professor N/A hanx@sfsu.edu
Xi Han Assistant Professor xihan@sfsu.edu
Ping Hsiao Professor, Chair (415) 338-2975 phsiao@sfsu.edu
Robert Kagan Lecturer N/A rkagan@sfsu.edu
Sandy Lee Office Manager (415) 338-1754 sandylee@sfsu.edu
George Li Professor (415) 338-1508 Li123456@sfsu.edu
Ming Li Associate Professor (415) 338-7474 mingli@sfsu.edu
Donglin Li Associate Professor (415) 405-0981 donglin@sfsu.edu
Tee Lim lecturer NA teelim@sfsu.edu
Shengle Lin Assistant Professor (415) 338-7478 sl@sfsu.edu
Shuming Liu Associate Professor (415) 338-6289 shuming@sfsu.edu
Peter Lou lecturer 415-338-1107 peterlou@sfsu.edu
Katherine Mattes Lecturer (415) 338-1107 kmattes@sfsu.edu
Herb Meiberger Lecturer N/A herb@sfsu.edu
Michael Needham lecturer mneedham@sfsu.edu
Yuji Shibuya Lecturer (415) 338-1107 yshibuya@sfsu.edu
Lawrence Souza Lecturer N/A lsouza@sfsu.edu
Yuli Su Professor (415) 338-1385 yuli@sfsu.edu
Joyce Ung Admin Support Coordinator I (415) 338-1107 jung@sfsu.edu
Chris Yost-Bremm lecturer N/A cyb@sfsu.edu
Yi Zhou Assistant Professor (415) 338-2661 yizhou88@sfsu.edu