Contact

Photograph of the Business Building on the main 19th Avenue Campus

Full Name Position Phone Email
Jim Arce, M.B.A. Lecturer (415) 338-1107 jwarce@sfsu.edu
Daniela Balkanska, Ph.D. Assistant Professor (415) 338-2829 dbalkans@sfsu.edu
Yea-Mow Chen, Ph.D. Professor (415) 405-3748 ymchen@sfsu.edu
Todd Feldman, Ph.D. Associate Professor (415) 338-6294 tfeldman@sfsu.edu
Paul Fung Lecturer (415) 338-1107 pkfung@sfsu.edu
Nancy Gille Lecturer (415) 338-1107 ngille@sfsu.edu
Xue "Snow" Han, Ph.D. Assistant Professor (415) 405 - 0372 hanx@sfsu.edu
Xi Han, Ph.D. Associate Professor (415) 338-6274 xihan@sfsu.edu
Ping Hsiao, Ph.D. Professor, Department Chair (415) 338-2975 phsiao@sfsu.edu
Robert Kagan Lecturer (415) 338-1107 rkagan@sfsu.edu
Ming Li, Ph.D. Associate Professor (415) 338-7474 mingli@sfsu.edu
George Li, Ph.D. Professor (415) 338-1508 Li123456@sfsu.edu
Donglin Li Associate Professor (415) 405-0981 donglin@sfsu.edu
Tee Lim, Ph.D. Lecturer (415) 338-1107 teelim@sfsu.edu
Shengle Lin Assistant Professor (415) 338-7478 sl@sfsu.edu
Shuming Liu, Ph.D. Associate Professor (415) 338-6289 shuming@sfsu.edu
Peter Lou Lecturer (415) 338-1107 peterlou@sfsu.edu
Katherine Mattes Lecturer (415) 338-1107 kmattes@sfsu.edu
Herb Meiberger, M.B.A. Lecturer (415) 338-1107 herb@sfsu.edu
Michael Needham Lecturer (415) 338-1107 mneedham@sfsu.edu
Yuji Shibuya Lecturer (415) 405-0586 yshibuya@sfsu.edu
Lawrence Souza, Ph.D. Lecturer (415) 338-1107 lsouza@sfsu.edu
Yuli Su, Ph.D. Professor (415) 338-1385 yuli@sfsu.edu
Chris Yost-Bremm, Ph.D. Lecturer (415) 338-1107 cyb@sfsu.edu
Yi Zhou, Ph.D. Assistant Professor (415) 338-2661 yizhou88@sfsu.edu