Event Calendar

November 2017

November 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
Wednesday, November 01, 2017
12:00 PM to 01:30 PM
BUS 202 | SF State Main Campus
 
Wednesday, November 01, 2017
05:30 PM to 06:30 PM
835 Market Street, 6th Floor San Francisco CA 94103
 
Women's Emerging Leadership Forum 08:30 AM to 04:30 PM SF State Downtown Campus, 835 Market Street, Suite 600, San Francisco, CA 94103 November 2017
 
Saturday, November 04, 2017
08:00 AM to 04:00 PM
Jack Adams Hall, Cesar Chavez 2nd Floor
 
Thursday, November 02, 2017
11:00 AM to 03:00 PM
Mashouf Wellness Center, SF State Main Campus
 
Thursday, November 02, 2017
12:00 PM to 01:00 PM
Online Event
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
Business Ethics Week: November 6 - 9, 2017 01:00 PM to 05:45 PM San Francisco State University, Main Campus and SF State Downtown Campus November 2017
 
Friday, November 10, 2017
08:00 AM
SF State
 
Saturday, November 11, 2017
10:00 AM to 05:00 PM
SF State Downtown Campus, 835 Market Street, San Francisco, Suite 600
 
Monday, November 06, 2017
12:00 PM to 01:00 PM
SF State Main Campus, 1600 Holloway Avenue, BUS 202
 
Tuesday, November 07, 2017
05:00 PM to 06:30 PM
SF State Downtown Campus, Room 597
 
Wednesday, November 08, 2017
12:00 PM to 01:00 PM
BUS 202 | SF State Main Campus
 
Wednesday, November 08, 2017
05:30 PM to 06:30 PM
Downtown Campus - 835 Market Street, 6th Floor San Francisco CA 94103
 
Thursday, November 09, 2017
02:00 PM to 03:30 PM
BUS 202 | SF State Main Campus
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
Monday, November 13, 2017
12:00 PM to 01:00 PM
California Life Sciences Association 250 E. Grand Ave. Suite 26 South San Francisco, CA 94080
 
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
12:00 PM to 01:00 PM
Online Event
 
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
02:00 PM to 03:30 PM
BUS 202 | SF State Main Campus
 
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
05:00 PM to 06:00 PM
Downtown Campus- 835 Market Street, 6th Floor San Francisco CA 94103
 
 
Thursday, November 16, 2017
05:00 PM to 06:00 PM
LIB 244, SF State Main Campus, 1600 Holloway Avenue
 
Thursday, November 16, 2017
05:30 PM to 06:30 PM
Downtown Campus - 835 Market Street, 6th Floor San Francisco CA 94103
 
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
Monday, November 20, 2017
05:30 PM to 06:30 PM
Downtown Campus- 835 Market Street, 6th Floor San Francisco CA 94103
 
 
 
No Classes; Campus Closed (Thanksgiving) 08:00 AM to 08:00 PM US November 2017
 
 
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
 
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
12:00 PM to 01:00 PM
Online Event
 
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
12:00 PM to 01:00 PM
Online Event
 
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
05:00 PM to 06:00 PM
Downtown Campus- 835 Market Street, 6th Floor San Francisco CA 94103
 
Thursday, November 30, 2017
12:00 PM to 01:00 PM
Online Event
 
Thursday, November 30, 2017
02:00 PM to 03:30 PM
BUS 216 | SF State Main Campus