Event Calendar

September 2017

September 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
Monday, September 04, 2017
08:00 AM
US
 
 
Wednesday, September 06, 2017
11:00 AM to 02:00 PM
Cesar Chavez Student Center-Main Quad
 
Wednesday, September 06, 2017
12:00 PM to 01:00 PM
Online
 
Wednesday, September 06, 2017
05:30 PM to 06:30 PM
SF State Downtown Campus, 835 Market Street, San Francisco, Suite 600
 
Thursday, September 07, 2017
11:00 AM to 03:00 PM
BUS 137 | SF State Main Campus
 
Thursday, September 07, 2017
05:00 PM to 06:00 PM
SF State Downtown Campus, 835 Market Street, San Francisco, Suite 600
 
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
Monday, September 11, 2017
05:00 PM to 06:00 PM
SF State Downtown Campus, 835 Market Street, San Francisco. Suite 600
 
 
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
12:00 PM to 01:30 PM
SF State Main Campus
 
Thursday, September 14, 2017
12:00 PM to 01:00 PM
Online
 
Thursday, September 14, 2017
12:30 PM to 02:00 PM
LIB 121 - J. Paul Leonard Library
 
Friday, September 15, 2017
12:00 PM to 01:30 PM
BUS 202 | SF State Main Campus
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
Monday, September 18, 2017
12:00 PM to 01:00 PM
BUS 209
 
Monday, September 18, 2017
03:00 PM to 04:00 PM
BUS 209
 
Monday, September 18, 2017
05:00 PM to 06:00 PM
SF State Downtown Campus, 835 Market Street, San Francisco, Suite 600
 
Monday, September 18, 2017
06:00 PM to 09:00 PM
Annex I
 
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
02:00 PM to 03:30 PM
BUS 202 | SF State Main Campus
 
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
12:00 PM to 01:00 PM
BUS 209
 
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
03:00 PM to 04:00 PM
BUS 209
 
 
 
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
Monday, September 25, 2017
01:00 PM to 01:30 PM
BUS 202 | SF State Main Campus
 
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
12:00 PM to 01:00 PM
San Francisco State University, 1600 Holloway Ave., BUS 202, San Francisco, CA 94132
 
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
12:00 PM to 01:00 PM
BUS 209
 
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
03:00 PM to 04:00 PM
BUS 209
 
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
12:00 PM to 01:30 PM
SF State Main Campus
 
Thursday, September 28, 2017
12:00 PM to 01:00 PM
BUS 209
 
Thursday, September 28, 2017
03:00 PM to 04:00 PM
BUS 209
 
Thursday, September 28, 2017
05:30 PM to 06:30 PM
SF State Downtown Campus, 835 Market Street, San Francisco, Suite 600
 
Friday, September 29, 2017
12:00 PM to 02:00 PM
Library Room 121, San Francisco State University