Event Calendar

May 2018

May 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
Tuesday, May 01, 2018
12:00 PM to 01:00 PM
Online
 
 
Thursday, May 03, 2018
02:00 PM to 04:00 PM
BUS 202, San Francisco State University
 
Friday, May 04, 2018
02:00 PM to 07:00 PM
San Francisco State University Downtown Campus
 
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
 
Tuesday, May 08, 2018
12:00 PM to 01:00 PM
Online
 
Wednesday, May 09, 2018
05:30 PM to 06:30 PM
Downtown Campus- 835 Market Street, 6th Floor San Francisco CA 94103
 
 
 
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
Monday, May 14, 2018
12:00 PM to 01:00 PM
Online
 
Monday, May 14, 2018
12:00 PM to 01:00 PM
Online
 
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
05:30 PM to 06:30 PM
San Francisco State University Downtown Campus, 835 Market Street, 6th Fl, SF, 94103
 
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
12:00 PM to 01:00 PM
South San Francisco City Hall 400 Grand Avenue City Manager's Conference Room South San Francisco, CA 94080
 
 
 
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
 
Monday, May 21, 2018
12:00 PM to 01:00 PM
Online
 
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
12:00 PM to 01:00 PM
Online Webinar
 
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
05:30 PM to 06:30 PM
San Francisco State University Downtown Campus, 835 Market Street, 6th Fl, SF, 94103
 
 
 
 
 
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
Monday, May 28, 2018
08:00 AM to 07:00 PM
San Francisco State University
 
 
 
Thursday, May 31, 2018
05:30 PM to 06:30 PM
Online Webinar