Contact

Photograph of the Business Building on the main 19th Avenue Campus

Name Title Office Phone E-Mail Advising
Camille Antinori Lecturer HSS 144 (415) 405-2615 antinori@sfsu.edu
Michael Bar Associate Professor HSS 148 (415) 338-3026 mbar@sfsu.edu ADVISOR: undergrad and graduate; ECON 311 equivalency
Riham Barbar Lecturer DTC 606 (415) 817-4276 rbarbar@sfsu.edu
Sudip Chattopadhyay Professor HSS 150A (415) 338-1447 sudip@sfsu.edu ADVISOR: undergrad and graduate
Anoshua Chaudhuri Associate Professor HSS 145 (415) 338-2108 anoshua@sfsu.edu ADVISOR: undergrad and graduate
Kirill Chernomaz Associate Professor HSS 145 (415) 405-2699 kirillch@sfsu.edu ADVISOR: undergrad and graduate
Maria Garrido-De La Cruz Office Manager HSS 142 (415) 338-1839 mariadlc@sfsu.edu
Zuzana Janko Associate Professor HSS 146 (415) 338-7513 zjanko@sfsu.edu ADVISOR: undergrad and graduate
Venoo Kakar Assistant Professor HSS 150A (415) 405-3461 vkakar@sfsu.edu ADVISOR: undergrad and graduate
Philip King Professor HSS 149 (415) 338-1116 pgking@sfsu.edu ADVISOR: undergrad and graduate
Mayumi Kubo Lecturer HSS 150 (415) 405-0331 mayumik@mail.sfsu.edu
Anton Li Lecturer HSS 144 (415) 338-7516 ali1@mail.sfsu.edu
Lok Man "Norman" Lo Lecturer HSS 150 (415) 338-7512 lokman@mail.sfsu.edu
Don Mar Professor and Dept. Chair HSS 140 (415) 338-2648 dmar@sfsu.edu CHAIR AND ADVISOR: undergrad and graduate; MATH 226 evaluation
Joanna Moss Lecturer/Professor Emeritus HSS 146 (415) 338-7515 jgmoss@sfsu.edu None
Michael Potepan Associate Professor HSS 149 (415) 338-2833 mpotepan@sfsu.edu ADVISOR: undergrad and graduate
Samual Riewe Lecturer HSS 150 (415) 338-1839 samual@mail.sfsu.edu None
Lisa Takeyama Associate Professor and Graduate Coordinator HSS 148 (415) 338-2499 takeyama@sfsu.edu GRADUATE COOORDINATOR AND ADVISOR: undergrad and graduate
Lauren Tombari Lecturer HSS 144 (415) 338-7516 tombari@mail.sfsu.edu None
C. Daniel Vencill Lecturer / Professor Emeritus HSS 232 (415) 338-1839 dvencill@sfsu.edu
Anne Wenzel Lecturer HSS 138 (415) 405-2496 awenzel@mail.sfsu.edu None