Contact

Photograph of the Business Building on the main 19th Avenue Campus

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Camille Antinori Lecturer 415-405-2615 antinori@sfsu.edu
Michael Bar Associate Professor (415) 338-3026 mbar@sfsu.edu
Riham Barbar Lecturer (415) 817-4276 rbarbar@sfsu.edu
Sudip Chattopadhyay Professor (415) 338-1447 sudip@sfsu.edu
Anoshua Chaudhuri Professor (415) 338-2108 anoshua@sfsu.edu
Kirill Chernomaz Associate Professor (415) 405-2699 kirillch@sfsu.edu
Maria Garrido-De La Cruz Office Manager (415) 338-1839 mariadlc@sfsu.edu
Zuzana Janko Associate Professor (415) 338-7513 zjanko@sfsu.edu
Venoo Kakar Assistant Professor (415) 405-3461 vkakar@sfsu.edu
Matthew Keen Lecturer (415) 405-2615 mkeen@mail.sfsu.edu
Philip King Professor (415) 338-1116 pgking@sfsu.edu
Anton Li Lecturer (415)338-7516 ali1@mail.sfsu.edu
Lok Man "Norman" Lo Lecturer (415) 338-7512 lokman@mail.sfsu.edu
Don Mar Professor and Dept. Chair (415) 338-2648 dmar@sfsu.edu
Sepideh Modrek Assistant Professor TBD smodrek@sfsu.edu
Joanna Moss Lecturer/Professor Emeritus (415) 338-7515 jgmoss@sfsu.edu
Michael Potepan Associate Professor (415) 338-2833 mpotepan@sfsu.edu
Samual Riewe Lecturer (415) 405-0331 samual@mail.sfsu.edu
Lisa Takeyama Associate Professor and Graduate Coordinator (415) 338-2499 takeyama@sfsu.edu
Lauren Tombari Lecturer (415) 338-7516 tombari@mail.sfsu.edu
C. Daniel Vencill Lecturer / Professor Emeritus (415) 338-1839 dvencill@sfsu.edu
Joel Voelz Lecturer (415) 405-0331 jvoelz@mail.sfsu.edu
Anne Wenzel Lecturer (415) 405-2496; 650-233-9613 awenzel@mail.sfsu.edu