Contact

Photograph of the Business Building on the main 19th Avenue Campus

Full Name Position Phone Email
Camille Antinori, Lecturer (415) 405-2615 (shared phone, no voicemail) antinori@sfsu.edu
Michael Bar, Ph.D. Associate Professor (415) 338-3026 mbar@sfsu.edu
Riham Barbar, Lecturer (415) 817-4276 rbarbar@sfsu.edu
Sudip Chattopadhyay, Professor (415) 338-1447 sudip@sfsu.edu
Anoshua Chaudhuri, Ph.D. Professor (415) 338-2108 anoshua@sfsu.edu
Kirill Chernomaz, Ph.D. Associate Professor (415) 405-2699 kirillch@sfsu.edu
Stefano d'Addona, Ph.D. Visiting Scholar - Associate Professor, University of Rome Tre 415-338-1447 (shared phone, no voicemail) daddona@sfsu.edu
Zuzana Janko, Associate Professor (415) 338-7513 zjanko@sfsu.edu
Venoo Kakar, Ph.D. Assistant Professor (415) 405-3461 vkakar@sfsu.edu
Matthew Keen, B.A. Lecturer (415) 405-2615 (shared phone, no voicemail) mkeen@mail.sfsu.edu
Philip King, Associate Professor (415) 338-1116 pgking@sfsu.edu
Anton Li, Lecturer (415)338-7516 (shared phone, no voicemail) ali1@mail.sfsu.edu
Lok Man "Norman" Lo, Lecturer (415) 338-7512 (shared phone, no voicemail) lokman@mail.sfsu.edu
Don Mar, Professor, Department Chair (415) 338-2648 dmar@sfsu.edu
Sepideh Modrek, Ph.D. Assistant Professor (415) 338-1839 smodrek@sfsu.edu
Joanna Moss, Lecturer/Professor Emeritus (415) 338-7515 jgmoss@sfsu.edu
Michael Potepan, Associate Professor (415) 338-2833 mpotepan@sfsu.edu
Samual Riewe, Lecturer (415) 405-0331 (shared phone, no voicemail) samual@mail.sfsu.edu
Lisa Takeyama, Associate Professor and Graduate Coordinator (415) 338-2499 takeyama@sfsu.edu
Lauren Tombari, Lecturer (415) 338-7516 (shared phone, no voicemail) tombari@mail.sfsu.edu
C. Daniel Vencill, Lecturer/Professor Emeritus (415) 338-1839 dvencill@sfsu.edu
Joel Voelz, MBA Lecturer (415) 405-0331 (shared phone, no voicemail) jvoelz@mail.sfsu.edu
Anne Wenzel, Lecturer (415) 405-2496, shared phone-no voicemail; (650) 233-9613 awenzel@mail.sfsu.edu