Contact

Photograph of the Business Building on the main 19th Avenue Campus

Full Name Position Phone Email
Camille Antinori, Ph.D. Lecturer (415) 405-2615 (shared phone, no voicemail) antinori@sfsu.edu
Michael Bar, Ph.D. Associate Professor (415) 338-3026 mbar@sfsu.edu
Riham Barbar, Ph.D. Lecturer N/A rbarbar@sfsu.edu
Sudip Chattopadhyay, Ph.D. Professor (415) 338-1447 sudip@sfsu.edu
Anoshua Chaudhuri, Ph.D. Professor, Department Chair (415) 338-2108 anoshua@sfsu.edu
Kirill Chernomaz, Ph.D. Associate Professor (415) 405-2699 kirillch@sfsu.edu
Stefano d'Addona, Ph.D. Visiting Scholar - Associate Professor, University of Rome Tre N/A daddona@sfsu.edu
Yang Fan, MA Lecturer N/A yfan1109@sfsu.edu
Matthew Fisher, MBA, MA Lecturer (MBA Program) TBD mfisher19@sfsu.edu
Zuzana Janko, Ph.D. Associate Professor (415) 338-7513 zjanko@sfsu.edu
Venoo Kakar, Ph.D. Assistant Professor (415) 405-3461 vkakar@sfsu.edu
Matthew Keen, MA Lecturer N/A mkeen@mail.sfsu.edu
Philip King, Ph.D. Associate Professor (415) 338-1116 pgking@sfsu.edu
Anton Li, MA Lecturer (415)405-2615 (shared phone, no voicemail) ali1@mail.sfsu.edu
Lok Man "Norman" Lo, MA Lecturer (415) 338-7512 (shared phone, no voicemail) lokman@mail.sfsu.edu
Don Mar, Ph.D. Professor Emeritus N/A dmar@sfsu.edu
Sepideh Modrek, Ph.D. Assistant Professor (415) 405-7556 smodrek@sfsu.edu
Joanna Moss, Ph.D. Lecturer/Professor Emeritus N/A jgmoss@sfsu.edu
Sandhyarani Patlolla, Ph.D. Lecturer (415)338-7512 (shared phone, no voicemail) sandhya@sfsu.edu
Michael Potepan, Ph.D. Associate Professor (415) 338-2833 mpotepan@sfsu.edu
Samual Riewe, MA Lecturer N/A samual@mail.sfsu.edu
Lisa Takeyama, Ph.D. Associate Professor and Graduate Coordinator (415) 338-2499 takeyama@sfsu.edu
Lauren Tombari, MA Lecturer (415) 338-7516 (shared phone, no voicemail) tombari@mail.sfsu.edu
C. Daniel Vencill, Ph.D. Lecturer/Professor Emeritus TBD dvencill@sfsu.edu
Joel Voelz, MBA, MA Lecturer (415) 405-0331 (shared phone, no voicemail) jvoelz@mail.sfsu.edu
Anne Wenzel, MA Lecturer (415) 405-2496, shared phone-no voicemail; (650) 233-9613 awenzel@mail.sfsu.edu
Gloria (Ruolan) Yan, MA Lecturer (415) 405-0331 (shared phone, no voicemail) gloriayan@sfsu.edu