Contact

Photograph of the Business Building on the main 19th Avenue Campus

Name Title Office Phone E-Mail
Camille Antinori <a href="/directory/faculty/camille-antinori">Camille [node:field_middle_name] Antinori, [node:field_terminal_degree]</a> HSS 144 415-405-2615 antinori@sfsu.edu
Michael Bar <a href="/directory/faculty/michael-bar"> Michael [node:field_middle_name] Bar, [node:field_terminal_degree]</a> HSS 148 415-338-3026 mbar@sfsu.edu
Riham Barbar <a href="/directory/faculty/riham-barbar">Riham [node:field_middle_name] Barbar, [node:field_terminal_degree]</a> DTC 606 415-817-4276 rbarbar@sfsu.edu
Sudip Chattopadhyay <a href="/directory/faculty/sudip-chattopadhyay"> Sudip [node:field_middle_name] Chattopadhyay, [node:field_terminal_degree]</a> HSS 150A 415-338-1447 sudip@sfsu.edu
Anoshua Chaudhuri <a href="/directory/faculty/anoshua-chaudhuri"> Anoshua [node:field_middle_name] Chaudhuri, [node:field_terminal_degree]</a> HSS 145 415-338-2108 anoshua@sfsu.edu
Kirill Chernomaz <a href="/directory/faculty/kirill-chernomaz"> Kirill [node:field_middle_name] Chernomaz, [node:field_terminal_degree]</a> HSS 145 415-405-2699 kirillch@sfsu.edu
Maria Garrido-De La Cruz <a href="/directory/staff/maria-garrido-de-la-cruz">Maria Garrido-De La Cruz</a> HSS 142 (415) 338-1839 mariadlc@sfsu.edu
Zuzana Janko <a href="/directory/faculty/zuzana-janko"> Zuzana [node:field_middle_name] Janko, [node:field_terminal_degree]</a> HSS 146 415-338-7513 zjanko@sfsu.edu
Venoo Kakar <a href="/directory/faculty/venoo-kakar"> Venoo [node:field_middle_name] Kakar, [node:field_terminal_degree]</a> HSS 150A 415-405-3461 vkakar@sfsu.edu
Philip King <a href="/directory/faculty/philip-king"> Philip [node:field_middle_name] King, [node:field_terminal_degree]</a> HSS 149 415-338-1116 pgking@sfsu.edu
Mayumi Kubo <a href="/directory/faculty/mayumi-kubo">Mayumi [node:field_middle_name] Kubo, [node:field_terminal_degree]</a> HSS 150 415-405-0331 mayumik@mail.sfsu.edu
Anton Li <a href="/directory/faculty/anton-li">Anton [node:field_middle_name] Li, [node:field_terminal_degree]</a> HSS 144 415-338-7516 ali1@mail.sfsu.edu
Lok Man "Norman" Lo <a href="/directory/faculty/lok-man-norman-lo">Lok Man &quot;Norman&quot; [node:field_middle_name] Lo, [node:field_terminal_degree]</a> HSS 150 415-338-7512 lokman@mail.sfsu.edu
Don Mar <a href="/directory/faculty/don-mar"> Don [node:field_middle_name] Mar, [node:field_terminal_degree]</a> HSS 140 415-338-2648 dmar@sfsu.edu
Joanna Moss <a href="/directory/faculty/joanna-moss"> Joanna [node:field_middle_name] Moss, [node:field_terminal_degree]</a> HSS 146 415-338-7515 jgmoss@sfsu.edu
Michael Potepan <a href="/directory/faculty/michael-potepan"> Michael [node:field_middle_name] Potepan, [node:field_terminal_degree]</a> HSS 149 415-338-2833 mpotepan@sfsu.edu
Samual Riewe <a href="/directory/faculty/samual-riewe"> Samual [node:field_middle_name] Riewe, [node:field_terminal_degree]</a> HSS 150 415-338-1839 samual@mail.sfsu.edu
Lisa Takeyama <a href="/directory/faculty/lisa-takeyama"> Lisa [node:field_middle_name] Takeyama, [node:field_terminal_degree]</a> HSS 148 415-338-2499 takeyama@sfsu.edu
Lauren Tombari <a href="/directory/faculty/lauren-tombari"> Lauren [node:field_middle_name] Tombari, [node:field_terminal_degree]</a> HSS 144 415-338-7516 tombari@mail.sfsu.edu
C. Daniel Vencill <a href="/directory/faculty/c-daniel-vencill">C. Daniel [node:field_middle_name] Vencill, [node:field_terminal_degree]</a> HSS 232 dvencill@sfsu.edu
Anne Wenzel <a href="/directory/faculty/anne-wenzel"> Anne [node:field_middle_name] Wenzel, [node:field_terminal_degree]</a> HSS 138 415-405-2496 awenzel@mail.sfsu.edu