Contact

Photograph of the Business Building on the main 19th Avenue Campus

Full Name Position Phone Email
Ramesh Bollapragada, Ph.D. Professor (415) 338-7487 rameshb@sfsu.edu
Susan Cholette, Ph.D. Department Chair (415) 405-2173 cholette@sfsu.edu
Andrew Clark, Lecturer agc@sfsu.edu
Deborah Damon Lecturer (415) 338-2138 ddamon@sfsu.edu
Christopher Danko, Lecturer (415) 338-2138 cldanko@sfsu.edu
Jamie Eng, Sc.D. Professor (415) 338-2672 jeng@sfsu.edu
Hamed Hasheminia, Ph.D. Assistant Professor (415) 338-2098 hamed@sfsu.edu
Tao Hong, [node:field-terminal-degree] Lecturer taohong@sfsu.edu
Vera Klimkovskaia Lecturer (415) 338-6344 klimkovs@sfsu.edu
Julia Miyaoka, Ph.D. Professor (415) 338-7022 jmiyaoka@sfsu.edu
Leyla Ozsen, P.h.D. Associate Professor (415) 338-6299 lozsen@sfsu.edu
Wilmer Pereira Lecturer (415) 338-2138 pereira@sfsu.edu
Theresa Roeder, Ph.D. Associate Professor (415) 338-1819 tmroeder@sfsu.edu
Robert Saltzman, Ph.D. Professor (415) 338-1232 saltzman@sfsu.edu
Dary Sepah-Mansour, M.S. Lecturer (415) 338-2130 dsepah@sfsu.edu
Yuji Shibuya, Lecturer yshibuya@sfsu.edu
Sada Soorapanth, Ph.D. Associate Professor (415) 338-2973 sada@sfsu.edu
Kenn Sugiyama, [node:field-terminal-degree] Lecturer kennsugi@sfsu.edu
V. Udayabhanu, Ph.D. Professor (415) 338-1624 uday@sfsu.edu
Rick Wing, M.S. Lecturer (415) 405-2592 rwing@sfsu.edu
Yabing Zhao, Ph.D. Assistant Professor (415) 338-6284 ybzhao@sfsu.edu