Contact

Photograph of the Business Building on the main 19th Avenue Campus

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Katy Azoury Professor (415) 338-7022 kazoury@sfsu.edu
Ramesh Bollapragada Professor (415) 338-7487 rameshb@sfsu.edu
Susan Cholette Department Chair (415) 405-2173 cholette@sfsu.edu
Deborah Damon Lecturer (415) 338-2214 ddamon@sfsu.edu
Christopher Danko Lecturer (415) 338-6348 cldanko@sfsu.edu
Jamie Eng Professor (415) 338-2672 jeng@sfsu.edu
Hamed Hasheminia Assistant Professor (415) 338-2098 hamed@sfsu.edu
Vera Klimkovskaia Lecturer (415) 338-6344 klimkovs@sfsu.edu
Julia Miyaoka Professor (415) 338-6082 jmiyaoka@sfsu.edu
Leyla Ozsen Associate Professor (415) 338-6299 lozsen@sfsu.edu
Wilmer Pereira Lecturer (415) 338-2138 pereira@sfsu.edu
Armen Perez Office Manager (415) 338-7391 armen@sfsu.edu
Michael Ponce Office Assistant (415) 338-2138 mponce@sfsu.edu
Theresa Roeder Associate Professor (415) 405-2423 tmroeder@sfsu.edu
Robert Saltzman Professor (415) 338-1232 saltzman@sfsu.edu
Dary Sepah Lecturer (415) 817-4300 dsepah@sfsu.edu
Sada Soorapanth Associate Professor (415) 338-2973 sada@sfsu.edu
V. Udayabhanu Professor (415) 338-1624 uday@sfsu.edu
Rick Wing Lecturer (415) 405-2592 rwing@sfsu.edu
Yabing Zhao Assistant Professor (415) 338-6284 ybzhao@sfsu.edu