Contact

Photograph of the Business Building on the main 19th Avenue Campus

Name Title Office Phone E-Mail
Katy Azoury BUS 205B 338-7022 kazoury@sfsu.edu
Ramesh Bollapragada BUS 206A/DTC 606 338-7487 rameshb@sfsu.edu
Susan Cholette BUS 307/DTC 602 405-2173 cholette@sfsu.edu
Deborah Damon SCI 370 338-2214 ddamon@sfsu.edu
Christopher Danko BUS 309 338-6348 cldanko@sfsu.com
Jamie Eng BUS 203D 338-2672 jeng@sfsu.edu
Hamed Hasheminia BUS 203A 338-2098 hamed@sfsu.edu
Vera Klimkovskaia BUS 312 338-6344 klimkovs@sfsu.edu
Julia Miyaoka SCI 358/DTC 6th FL 338-6082 jmiyaoka@sfsu.edu
Leyla Ozsen BUS 307 338-6299 lozsen@sfsu.edu
Armen Perez BUS 308 (415) 338-7391 armen@sfsu.edu
Michael Ponce BUS 306 (415) 338-2138 mponce@sfsu.edu
Theresa Roeder BUS 205A/DTC 405-2423 tmroeder@sfsu.edu
Robert Saltzman BUS 205C/DTC 597 338-1232 saltzman@sfsu.edu
Dary Sepah DTC 6th FL 817-4300 dsepah@sfsu.edu
Yuji Shibuya BUS 203F N/A yshibuya@sfsu.edu
Sada Soorapanth BUS 206E/DTC 338-2973 sada@sfsu.edu
V. Udayabhanu BUS 206C 338-1624 uday@sfsu.edu
Rick Wing BUS 303 405-2592 rwing@sfsu.edu
Zeynep Yalin BUS 303 405-2592 zyalin@sfsu.edu
Yabing Zhao BUS 341 (415) 338-6284 ybzhao@sfsu.edu