Contact

Photograph of the Business Building on the main 19th Avenue Campus

Full Name Position Phone Email
Ramesh Bollapragada, Ph.D. Professor (415) 338-7487 rameshb@sfsu.edu
Rex Cheung, Ph.D. Assistant Professor (415)338-7471 rexcheung@sfsu.edu
Susan Cholette, Ph.D. Department Chair (415) 405-2173 cholette@sfsu.edu
Andrew Clark, M.S. Lecturer (415)338-2138 agc@sfsu.edu
Deborah Damon, Lecturer (415) 338-2138 ddamon@sfsu.edu
Christopher Danko, Lecturer (415) 338-2138 cldanko@sfsu.edu
Jamie Eng, Sc.D. Professor (415) 338-2672 jeng@sfsu.edu
Mary Halloran, [node:field-terminal-degree] Lecturer (415)405-3489 mahall@sfsu.edu
Hamed Hasheminia, Ph.D. Assistant Professor (415) 338-2098 hamed@sfsu.edu
Vera Klimkovskaia, Lecturer (415) 338-2138 klimkovs@sfsu.edu
Stewart Liu, Ph.D. Assistant Professor (415)405-0587 stewartliu@sfsu.edu
Julia Miyaoka, Ph.D. Professor (415) 338-7022 jmiyaoka@sfsu.edu
Leyla Ozsen, P.h.D. Associate Professor (415) 338-6299 lozsen@sfsu.edu
Wilmer Pereira, Lecturer (415) 338-2138 pereira@sfsu.edu
Theresa Roeder, Ph.D. Professor (415) 338-1819 tmroeder@sfsu.edu
Robert Saltzman, Ph.D. Professor (415) 338-1232 saltzman@sfsu.edu
Yuji Shibuya, Sc.D. Lecturer (415)338-2138 yshibuya@sfsu.edu
Sada Soorapanth, Ph.D. Associate Professor (415) 338-2973 sada@sfsu.edu
Kenn Sugiyama, Lecturer (415)338-2138 kennsugi@sfsu.edu
V. Udayabhanu, Ph.D. Professor (415) 338-1624 uday@sfsu.edu
Rick Wing, M.S. Lecturer (415) 405-2592 rwing@sfsu.edu
Yabing Zhao, Ph.D. Assistant Professor (415)338-2138 ybzhao@sfsu.edu