Contact

Photograph of the Business Building on the main 19th Avenue Campus

Name Title Office Phone E-Mail Advising
Katy Azoury Professor BUS 205B (415) 338-7022 kazoury@sfsu.edu Advisor: Undergrad/Grad
Ramesh Bollapragada Professor BUS 206A/DTC 606 (415) 338-7487 rameshb@sfsu.edu Advisor: Undergrad/Grad
Susan Cholette Professor BUS 307/DTC 602 (415) 405-2173 cholette@sfsu.edu Advisor: Undergrad/DS 412/BUS 786
Deborah Damon Lecturer SCI 370 (415) 338-2214 ddamon@sfsu.edu None
Christopher Danko Lecturer BUS 309 (415) 338-6348 cldanko@sfsu.com None
Jamie Eng Professor BUS 203D (415) 338-2672 jeng@sfsu.edu Advisor: Undergrad/DS 100 & 212
Hamed Hasheminia Assistant Professor BUS 203A (415) 338-2098 hamed@sfsu.edu None
Vera Klimkovskaia Lecturer BUS 312 (415) 338-6344 klimkovs@sfsu.edu None
Julia Miyaoka Professor SCI 358/DTC 6th FL (415) 338-6082 jmiyaoka@sfsu.edu Advisor: Undergrad
Leyla Ozsen Associate Professor BUS 307 (415) 338-6299 lozsen@sfsu.edu Advisor: Undergrad
Wilmer Pereira Lecturer SCI 310 (415) 338-2138 pereira@sfsu.edu
Armen Perez Office Manager BUS 308 (415) 338-7391 armen@sfsu.edu
Michael Ponce Office Assistant BUS 306 (415) 338-2138 mponce@sfsu.edu
Theresa Roeder Associate Professor BUS 205A/DTC (415) 405-2423 tmroeder@sfsu.edu Advisor: Undergrad
Robert Saltzman Dept. Chair BUS 205C/DTC 597 (415) 338-1232 saltzman@sfsu.edu Department Chair
Dary Sepah Lecturer DTC 6th FL (415) 817-4300 dsepah@sfsu.edu None
Yuji Shibuya Lecturer BUS 203F (415) 338-1107 yshibuya@sfsu.edu None
Sada Soorapanth Associate Professor BUS 206E/DTC (415) 338-2973 sada@sfsu.edu Advisor: Undergrad/Grad
V. Udayabhanu Professor BUS 206C (415) 338-1624 uday@sfsu.edu Advisor: Undergrad/Grad
Rick Wing Lecturer BUS 303 (415) 405-2592 rwing@sfsu.edu None
Yabing Zhao Assistant Professor BUS 341 (415) 338-6284 ybzhao@sfsu.edu None