Department of Economics {College of Business}

Image: Photos of SF State students

Department of Economics Faculty

Faculty Profiles

Name Email Phone
* Adviser

Permanent Faculty

   
Michael Bar * mbar@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3026
Sudip Chattopadhyay *, Chair sudip@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1447
Anoshua Chaudhuri * anoshua@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2108
Kirill Chernomaz * kirillch@sfsu.edu (415) 405-2699
Zuzana Janko * zjanko@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7513
Venoo Kakar * vkakar@sfsu.edu (415) 405-3461
Philip King * pking@sbcglobal.net (415) 338-1116
Donald Mar * dmar@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2648
Joanna Moss * jgmoss@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7515
Michael Potepan * mpotepan@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2833
Lisa Takeyama * takeyama@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2499

Lecturers

   
Yi Chen yichenli@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1839
Archana Dube adube@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1839
Olga Haislip haislip@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1839
William Mason bmason6056@aol.com (415) 338-7516
Sandhyarani Patlolla sandhya@sfsu.edu (415) 405-0331
David Pieper pieper@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1839
Samual Riewe samual@mail.sfsu.edu (415) 405-0331
Elan Segarra esegarra@mail.sfsu.edu (415) 338-1839
Larry Shotwell shotwell@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1839
Lawrence Souza lsouza@mail.sfsu.edu (415) 338-1839
Nabanita Sukumar nabanita@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7512
Lauren Tombari tombari@mail.sfsu.edu (415) 338-1839
Anne Wenzel awenzel@sfsu.edu (415) 405-2496

Faculty Emeritus

   
Betty J. Blecha (late)    
Jack W. Osman josman@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1839
David Sisk dsisk@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1839
C. Daniel Vencill dvencill@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1839

 

SF State Home