Contact

Photograph of the Business Building on the main 19th Avenue Campus

Name Title Office Phone E-Mail
Subodh Bhat Professor SCI 368/DTC 624 817-4399 sbhat@sfsu.edu
Neil Cohen Lecturer DTC 606 N/A ncohen2@sfsu.edu
Sina Damangir Assistant Professor SCI 340 338-1457 damangir@sfsu.edu
Matt Fisher Lecturer SCI 360 N/A mfisher@mail.sfsu.edu
Jennifer Goundas Lecturer SCI 360 N/A jlg@mail.sfsu.edu
Foo-Nin Ho Professor SCI 313 338-6287 fho@sfsu.edu
Nga Ho-Dac Assistant Professor SCI 329 405-2183 ngahodac@sfsu.edu
Mahmood Hussain Associate Professor SCI 366 338-6290 hussain@sfsu.edu
Minu Kumar Associate Professor SCI 327 405-2852 mkumar@sfsu.edu
Veronika Papyrina Associate Professor SCI 343 338-6291 papyrina@sfsu.edu
Bruce Robertson Associate Professor SCI 373 338-6288 robertbc@sfsu.edu
Linda Saytes Lecturer SCI 355 N/A Lsaytes@sfsu.edu
Ian Clark Sinapuelas Associate Professor SCI 326 338-6282 sinapuel@sfsu.edu
Judi Strebel Department Chair SCI 369 338-1452 strebel@sfsu.edu
Rob Strong Lecturer SCI 370 N/A rstrong@sfsu.edu
Gulnur Tumbat Associate Professor SCI 353 338-1321 gulnur@sfsu.edu
Deanna Wang Associate Professor SCI 336 338-2397 wangh@sfsu.edu