Contact

Photograph of the Business Building on the main 19th Avenue Campus

Name Title Office Phone E-Mail
Tae Furuse Lecturer SCI 312 N/A tfuruse@sfsu.edu
Bruce Heiman Associate Professor SCI 315/DTC 405-0596 bheiman@sfsu.edu
Yikuan Lee Associate Professor SCI 325 338-1806 leeyik@sfsu.edu
Joel Nicholson Professor BUS 347 338-7017 ibus2jdn@sfsu.edu
Wilmer Pereira Lecturer SCI 350 N/A pereira@sfsu.edu
Roblyn Simeon Professor SCI 365 338-6298 rsimeon@sfsu.edu
Gerardo Ungson Professor SCI 304 405-3749 bungson@sfsu.edu
Lihua Wang Associate Professor SCI 349 405-0964 lihua@sfsu.edu
Yim-Yu Wong Department Chair SCI 363/DTC 606 338-2255 yywong@sfsu.edu
Nini Yang Professor SCI 367 338-2987 nyang@sfsu.edu