Contact

Photograph of the Business Building on the main 19th Avenue Campus

Name Title Office Phone E-Mail
James Brian Aday Assistant Professor BUS 345 338-2671 jaday@sfsu.edu
Carol Amaya Lecturer BUS 208B 338-6000 x19731 camaya@sfsu.edu
Beverly Colindres Office Manager BUS 310 (415) 338-1023 beverlyd@sfsu.edu
Joel Costa Lecturer BUS 349 jcosta@sfsu.edu
Mehmet Ergul Associate Professor BUS 343 405-2404 mergul@sfsu.edu
Bo Ferns Associate Professor BUS 137 338-6085 boh@sfsu.edu
Colin Johnson Department Chair BUS 336 338-6084 cj7@sfsu.edu
Joseph LaVilla Lecturer (415) 338-3411 lavilla@sfsu.edu
Jordan Lavinsky Lecturer 338-6000 x10310 lavinsky@sfsu.edu
Steve Lui Lecturer BUS 312 stevelui@sfsu.edu
Seth Orvis Lecturer sorvis@sfsu.edu
Susan Roe Assistant Professor BUS 352 405-4167 susanroe@sfsu.edu
Tim Shaw Lecturer (415) 338-3410 cheftim@sfsu.edu
Laura Shroder Lecturer BUS 137 405-4149 lshroder@sfsu.edu
Janet Sim Professor BUS 345 338-2673 jsim@sfsu.edu
Andrew Walls Assistant Professor BUS 342 338-1217 arwalls@sfsu.edu
Sybil Yang Assistant Professor BUS 351 405-2531 sybil@sfsu.edu