College of Business {College of Business}

Image: Photos of SF State students

Graduate Students : Executive MBA : Cohort Class Schedules : Cohort 22

Executive MBA Cohort 22 Tentative Class Schedule

San Francisco State University Downtown Campus
835 Market Street, Sixth Floor, San Francisco, CA 94103

Classes meet on Tuesdays and Thursdays, 6 to 9:30 p.m.

Year Semester Meeting Time Starting Date Ending Date Course Title Course No. Units
2012 Fall Tue 09/04/12 12/11/12 Managing Organizational Change BUS 888 4
    Thu 09/06/12 12/13/12 Economics for Managers BUS 883 4
2013 Spring Tue 01/08/13 04/16/13 Financial and Managerial Accounting BUS 881 4
    Thu 01/10/13 04/18/13 Strategic Marketing Management BUS 887 4
  Summer Tue 04/23/13 07/02/13 International Business IBUS 815 3
    Thu 04/25/13 08/01/13 Statistics and Operations Analysis BUS 886 4
      08/02/13 09/02/13 No Class (Summer Break)    
  Fall Tue 09/03/13 11/12/13 The Political, Social and Legal Environment of Business BUS 884 3
    Thu 09/05/13 12/12/13 Corporate Financial Management BUS 885 4
      12/13/13 01/06/13 No Class (Winter Break)    
2014 Spring Tue 01/07/14 03/18/14 International Business Negotiating BUS 859 3
    Thu 01/09/14 04/17/14 Advanced Computer Applications and Information Systems for Management BUS 882 4
  Summer Tue 04/22/14 07/1/14 Culminating Experience in Strategic Management BUS 890 3
    Thu 04/24/14 07/03/14 Leadership Patterns and Opportunities MGMT 848 3

This is a tentative class schedule. Courses may be rescheduled or replaced, if necessary.

Back to Cohort Schedules

SF State Home