Contact

Photograph of the Business Building on the main 19th Avenue Campus

Name Title Office Phone E-Mail
Jim Arce Lecturer SCI 308 N/A jwarce@sfsu.edu
Daniela Balkanska Assistant Professor SCI 331 338-2829 dbalkans@sfsu.edu
Yea-Mow Chen Professor SCI 371 405-3748 ymchen@sfsu.edu
David Distad Lecturer SCI 311 N/A ddistad@sfsu.edu
Todd Feldman Associate Professor SCI 347 338-6294 tfeldman@sfsu.edu
Paul Fung Lecturer BUS 312 N/A pkfung@sfsu.edu
Maryam Ghadessi Lecturer SCI 370 N/A mghadess@sfsu.edu
Nancy Gille Lecturer SCI 308 N/A ngille@sfsu.edu
Xi Han Lecturer SCI 311 N/A xihan@sfsu.edu
Ping Hsiao Professor, Chair BUS 208C 338-2975 phsiao@sfsu.edu
Robert Kagan Lecturer SCI 308 N/A rkagan@sfsu.edu
Ming Li Associate Professor SCI 351/DTC 338-7474 mingli@sfsu.edu
Donglin Li Associate Professor BUS 315 405-0981 donglin@sfsu.edu
George Li Associate Professor BUS 315 338-1508 Li123456@sfsu.edu
Shengle Lin Assistant Professor SCI 345 338-7478 sl@sfsu.edu
Shuming Liu Associate Professor SCI 330/DTC 338-6289 shuming@sfsu.edu
Benjamin Lozano Lecturer SCI 350 N/A bjlozano@sfsu.edu
Katherine Mattes Lecturer SCI 308 N/A kmattes@sfsu.edu
Herb Meiberger Lecturer BUS 312 N/A herb@sfsu.edu
Lawrence Souza Lecturer SCI 308 N/A lsouza@sfsu.edu
Yuli Su Professor SCI 306 338-1385 yuli@sfsu.edu