Contact

Photograph of the Business Building on the main 19th Avenue Campus

Name Title Office Phone E-Mail
Camille Antinori Lecturer HSS 144 415-405-2615 antinori@sfsu.edu
Michael Bar Associate Professor HSS 148 415-338-3026 mbar@sfsu.edu
Riham Barbar Lecturer DTC 606 415-817-4276 rbarbar@sfsu.edu
Sudip Chattopadhyay Professor HSS 150A 415-338-1447 sudip@sfsu.edu
Anoshua Chaudhuri Associate Professor HSS 145 415-338-2108 anoshua@sfsu.edu
Kirill Chernomaz Associate Professor HSS 145 415-405-2699 kirillch@sfsu.edu
Archana Dube Lecturer N/A 415-338-1839 adube@sfsu.edu
Maria Garrido-De La Cruz Office Manager HSS 142 (415) 338-1839 mariadlc@sfsu.edu
Zuzana Janko Associate Professor HSS 146 415-338-7513 zjanko@sfsu.edu
Venoo Kakar Assistant Professor HSS 150A 415-405-3461 vkakar@sfsu.edu
Philip King Professor HSS 149 415-338-1116 pgking@sfsu.edu
Mayumi Kubo Lecturer HSS 150 415-405-0331 mayumik@mail.sfsu.edu
Anton Li Lecturer HSS 144 415-338-7516 ali1@mail.sfsu.edu
Lok Man "Norman" Lo Lecturer HSS 150 415-338-7512 lokman@mail.sfsu.edu
Don Mar Professor and Dept. Chair HSS 140 415-338-2648 dmar@sfsu.edu
Joanna Moss Lecturer/Professor Emeritus HSS 146 415-338-7515 jgmoss@sfsu.edu
Michael Potepan Associate Professor HSS 149 415-338-2833 mpotepan@sfsu.edu
Samual Riewe Lecturer N/A 415-338-1839 samual@mail.sfsu.edu
Lisa Takeyama Associate Professor and Graduate Coordinator HSS 148 415-338-2499 takeyama@sfsu.edu
Lauren Tombari Lecturer HSS 144 415-338-7516 tombari@mail.sfsu.edu
C. Daniel Vencill Lecturer / Professor Emeritus HSS 232 dvencill@sfsu.edu
Anne Wenzel Lecturer HSS 138 415-405-2496 awenzel@mail.sfsu.edu