Contact

Photograph of the Business Building on the main 19th Avenue Campus

Full Name Position Phone Email
Kristine Caratan Lecturer (415) 338-1107 kcaratan@sfsu.edu
Chun-Chia "Amy" Chang Associate professor (415) 405-0963 amychang@sfsu.edu
Min Chen Assistant Professor (415) 405-0960 mchen11@sfsu.edu
Frederick Choo Professor (415) 338-1332 fchoo@sfsu.edu
Shih-Chu Chou Assistant Professor (415) 338-6270 scchou@sfsu.edu
Kenneth Danko Professor (415) 817-4365 kdanko@hotmail.com
Joanne Duke Professor (415) 338-1688 jduke@sfsu.edu
George Frankel Professor (415) 338-7483 frankel@sfsu.edu
David Griffis Lecturer (415) 338-1107 griffis@sfsu.edu
Theresa Hammond Professor (415) 338-6283 thammond@sfsu.edu
William Hefter Lecturer (415) 338-1107 whefter@sfsu.edu
Katherine Hetherington Assistant Professor (415) 405-2735 kkmh@sfsu.edu
Su-Jane Hsieh Professor (415) 338-2738 sjhsieh@sfsu.edu
Jiunn Huang Department Chair (415) 338-1910 jchuang@sfsu.edu
Scott Jerris Professor (415) 338-6713 Sjerris@sfsu.edu
Jai "Jay" Kang Professor (415) 338-6362 jkang@sfsu.edu
Mark Li Lecturer (415) 338-1107 markkli@sfsu.edu
John Lord Lecturer (415) 338-1107 jlord@sfsu.edu
Bing Luo Assistant Professor (415) 405-0908 bingluo@sfsu.edu
John O'Shaughnessy Professor (415) 338-6285 joshaun@sfsu.edu
Lufei Ruan Assistant Professor (415) 338-1107 ruanlf@sfsu.edu
Mohsen Tavakolian Professor (415) 338-6391 mntavako@sfsu.edu
Katherine Troxel Lecturer (415) 338-1107 ktroxel@sfsu.edu
Charles Van Lecturer (415) 338-1107 ccvan@sfsu.edu