Contact

Photograph of the Business Building on the main 19th Avenue Campus

Name Title Office Phone E-Mail
Kristine Caratan <a href="/directory/faculty/kristine-caratan"> Kristine [node:field_middle_name] Caratan, [node:field_terminal_degree]</a> DTC 604 N/A kcaratan@sfsu.edu
(Amy) Chun-Chia Chang <a href="/directory/faculty/amy-chun-chia-chang"> (Amy) Chun-Chia [node:field_middle_name] Chang, [node:field_terminal_degree]</a> SCI 342/DTC 606 405-0963 amychang@sfsu.edu
Min Chen <a href="/directory/faculty/min-chen"> Min [node:field_middle_name] Chen, [node:field_terminal_degree]</a> SCI 333 405-0960 mchen11@sfsu.edu
Frederick Choo <a href="/directory/faculty/frederick-choo"> Frederick [node:field_middle_name] Choo, [node:field_terminal_degree]</a> SCI 310 338-1332 fchoo@sfsu.edu
Kenneth Danko <a href="/directory/faculty/kenneth-danko"> Kenneth [node:field_middle_name] Danko, [node:field_terminal_degree]</a> DTC 624 817-4365 kdanko@sfsu.edu
Joanne Duke <a href="/directory/faculty/joanne-duke"> Joanne [node:field_middle_name] Duke, [node:field_terminal_degree]</a> SCI 307 338-1688 jduke@sfsu.edu
George Frankel <a href="/directory/faculty/george-frankel"> George [node:field_middle_name] Frankel, [node:field_terminal_degree]</a> SCI 362 338-7483 frankel@sfsu.edu
Larena Gibson <a href="/directory/faculty/larena-gibson"> Larena [node:field_middle_name] Gibson, [node:field_terminal_degree]</a> SCI 334 N/A Lgibson1@sfsu.edu
David Griffis <a href="/directory/faculty/david-griffis"> David [node:field_middle_name] Griffis, [node:field_terminal_degree]</a> SCI 346/DTC N/A griffis@sfsu.edu
Theresa Hammond <a href="/directory/faculty/theresa-hammond"> Theresa [node:field_middle_name] Hammond, [node:field_terminal_degree]</a> SCI 328/DTC 338-6283 thammond@sfsu.edu
William Hefter <a href="/directory/faculty/william-hefter"> William [node:field_middle_name] Hefter, [node:field_terminal_degree]</a> DTC N/A whefter@sfsu.edu
Katherine Hetherington <a href="/directory/faculty/katherine-hetherington"> Katherine [node:field_middle_name] Hetherington, [node:field_terminal_degree]</a> SCI 344/DTC 405-2735 kkmh@sfsu.edu
Su-Jane Hsieh <a href="/directory/faculty/su-jane-hsieh"> Su-Jane [node:field_middle_name] Hsieh, [node:field_terminal_degree]</a> SCI 303/DTC 338-2738 sjhsieh@sfsu.edu
Jiunn Huang <a href="/directory/faculty/jiunn-huang"> Jiunn [node:field_middle_name] Huang, [node:field_terminal_degree]</a> SCI 302 338-1910 jchuang@sfsu.edu
Scott Jerris <a href="/directory/faculty/scott-jerris"> Scott [node:field_middle_name] Jerris, [node:field_terminal_degree]</a> SCI 309 338-6713 Sjerris@sfsu.edu
Jai [Jay] Kang <a href="/directory/faculty/jai-jay-kang"> Jai [Jay] [node:field_middle_name] Kang, [node:field_terminal_degree]</a> SCI 317 338-6362 jkang@sfsu.edu
Sandy Lee <a href="/directory/staff/sandy-lee">Sandy Lee</a> SCI 300 (415) 338-1754 sandylee@sfsu.edu
Mark Li <a href="/directory/faculty/mark-li"> Mark [node:field_middle_name] Li, [node:field_terminal_degree]</a> SCI 311 N/A markkli@sfsu.edu
John Lord <a href="/directory/faculty/john-lord"> John [node:field_middle_name] Lord, [node:field_terminal_degree]</a> SCI 312 N/A jlord@sfsu.edu
Bing Luo <a href="/directory/faculty/bing-luo"> Bing [node:field_middle_name] Luo, [node:field_terminal_degree]</a> SCI 335 405-0908 bingluo@sfsu.edu
John O'Shaughnessy <a href="/directory/faculty/john-oshaughnessy"> John [node:field_middle_name] O&#039;Shaughnessy, [node:field_terminal_degree]</a> SCI 316/DTC 338-6285 joshaun@sfsu.edu
Yuji Shibuya <a href="/directory/faculty/yuji-shibuya"> Yuji [node:field_middle_name] Shibuya, [node:field_terminal_degree]</a> BUS 203F N/A yshibuya@sfsu.edu
Mohsen Tavakolian <a href="/directory/faculty/mohsen-tavakolian"> Mohsen [node:field_middle_name] Tavakolian, [node:field_terminal_degree]</a> SCI 305 338-6391 mntavako@sfsu.edu
Katherine Troxel <a href="/directory/faculty/katherine-troxel"> Katherine [node:field_middle_name] Troxel, [node:field_terminal_degree]</a> SCI 341 N/A ktroxel@sfsu.edu
Joyce Ung <a href="/directory/staff/joyce-ung">Joyce Ung</a> SCI 300 (415) 338-1107 jung@sfsu.edu
Charles Van <a href="/directory/faculty/charles-van"> Charles [node:field_middle_name] Van, [node:field_terminal_degree]</a> SCI 334 N/A ccvan@sfsu.edu