Contact

Photograph of the Business Building on the main 19th Avenue Campus

Name Title Office Phone E-Mail
Kristine Caratan Lecturer DTC 624F N/A kcaratan@sfsu.edu
(Amy) Chun-Chia Chang Associate professor SCI 342/DTC 606 405-0963 amychang@sfsu.edu
Min Chen Assistant Professor SCI 333 405-0960 mchen11@sfsu.edu
Frederick Choo Professor SCI 310 338-1332 fchoo@sfsu.edu
Kenneth Danko Professor DTC 624 817-4365 kdanko@sfsu.edu
Joanne Duke Professor SCI 307 338-1688 jduke@sfsu.edu
George Frankel Professor SCI 362 338-7483 frankel@sfsu.edu
Larena Gibson Lecturer SCI 334/DTC N/A Lgibson1@sfsu.edu
David Griffis Lecturer SCI 346/DTC N/A griffis@sfsu.edu
Theresa Hammond Professor SCI 328/DTC 338-6283 thammond@sfsu.edu
William Hefter Lecturer DTC N/A whefter@sfsu.edu
Katherine Hetherington Assistant Professor SCI 344 405-2735 kkmh@sfsu.edu
Su-Jane Hsieh Professor SCI 303/DTC 338-2738 sjhsieh@sfsu.edu
Jiunn Huang Department Chair SCI 302 338-1910 jchuang@sfsu.edu
Scott Jerris Professor SCI 309 338-6713 Sjerris@sfsu.edu
Jai [Jay] Kang Professor SCI 317 338-6362 jkang@sfsu.edu
Mark Li Lecturer SCI 360 N/A markkli@sfsu.edu
John Lord Lecturer SCI 312 N/A jlord@sfsu.edu
Bing Luo Assistant Professor SCI 335 405-0908 bingluo@sfsu.edu
John O'Shaughnessy Professor SCI 316/DTC 338-6285 joshaun@sfsu.edu
Yuji Shibuya Lecturer BUS 203F N/A yshibuya@sfsu.edu
Mohsen Tavakolian Professor SCI 305 338-6391 mntavako@sfsu.edu
Katherine Troxel Lecturer SCI 341 N/A ktroxel@sfsu.edu
Charles Van Lecturer SCI 334 N/A ccvan@sfsu.edu
Robin Wagner Associate Professor SCI 311 338-1524 rwagner@sfsu.edu