Contact

Photograph of the Business Building on the main 19th Avenue Campus

Name Title Office Phone E-Mail Advising
Kristine Caratan Lecturer DTC 604 (415) 338-1107 kcaratan@sfsu.edu None
(Amy) Chun-Chia Chang Associate professor SCI 342 (415) 405-0963 amychang@sfsu.edu Advisor: Undergrad
Min Chen Assistant Professor SCI 333 (415) 405-0960 mchen11@sfsu.edu Advisor: Undergrad
Frederick Choo Professor SCI 310 (415) 338-1332 fchoo@sfsu.edu Advisor: Undergrad/GE
Kenneth Danko Professor DTC 624 (415) 817-4365 kdanko@hotmail.com None
Joanne Duke Professor SCI 307 (415) 338-1688 jduke@sfsu.edu Advisor: Grad
George Frankel Professor SCI 362 (415) 338-7483 frankel@sfsu.edu Advisor: Undergrad
Larena Gibson Lecturer SCI 334 (415) 338-1107 Lgibson1@sfsu.edu None
David Griffis Lecturer SCI 334 (415) 338-1107 griffis@sfsu.edu None
Theresa Hammond Professor SCI 328 (415) 338-6283 thammond@sfsu.edu Undergrad/Grad
William Hefter Lecturer DTC (415) 338-1107 whefter@sfsu.edu None
Katherine Hetherington Assistant Professor SCI 344 (415) 405-2735 kkmh@sfsu.edu None
Su-Jane Hsieh Professor SCI 303 (415) 338-2738 sjhsieh@sfsu.edu Undergrad/Grad
Jiunn Huang Department Chair SCI 302 (415) 338-1910 jchuang@sfsu.edu Department Chair
Scott Jerris Professor SCI 309 (415) 338-6713 Sjerris@sfsu.edu Advisor: Undergrad
Jai [Jay] Kang Professor SCI 317 (415) 338-6362 jkang@sfsu.edu Advisor: Undergrad
Sandy Lee Office Manager SCI 300 (415) 338-1754 sandylee@sfsu.edu
Mark Li Lecturer SCI 311 (415) 338-1107 markkli@sfsu.edu None
John Lord Lecturer SCI 312 (415) 338-1107 jlord@sfsu.edu None
Bing Luo Assistant Professor SCI 335 (415) 405-0908 bingluo@sfsu.edu Advisor: Undergrad
John O'Shaughnessy Professor SCI 316 (415) 338-6285 joshaun@sfsu.edu Undergrad
Yuji Shibuya Lecturer BUS 203F (415) 338-1107 yshibuya@sfsu.edu None
Mohsen Tavakolian Professor SCI 305 (415) 338-6391 mntavako@sfsu.edu Advisor: Undergrad
Katherine Troxel Lecturer SCI 341 (415) 338-1107 ktroxel@sfsu.edu None
Joyce Ung Admin Support Coordinator I SCI 300 (415) 338-1107 jung@sfsu.edu
Charles Van Lecturer SCI 334 (415) 338-1107 ccvan@sfsu.edu None